ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Bressler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bressler?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Bressler?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    43
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

The best dr in the valley

I panickedwhen i found out dr Bressler had left banner. I was elated to find him at honorhealth in Scottsdale. Hands down he is the best primary Dr I have ever had. I am a senior and he is very thorough and patient with both myself and husband. Plus, he has the best personality. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Engineer

He is a very caring Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Patient care was amazing. His Staff was great and super friendly- So much better at HonorHealth than at Banner. So glad he changed. Definitely recommend very highly!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

What's Going on at Banner?

Dr. Bressler is an excellent diagnostician; everything I want in a doctor. Why has he left Banner? Where is he practicing? Other doctors who quit Banner have told me that Banner should put numbers on doctor's backs so that Banner Patients can keep track of them. Banner needs competition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

I was so upset to find out that Dr. Bressler is no longer at the facility I've been going to....I think he is the best doctor. I never have found a doctor I have been so comfortable with. I keep checking online to try to find out where he is now, but so far, nothing. I really hope someone finds him and can let all of his former patients know where he is practicing....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Dr. Bressler is one of the best if not the best physician at the Banner facility!! He truly cares for is patients. He actually takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very efficient. He is no longer with Banner. I will follow him to his new practice as soon as I find out where that is. All around great guy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Great Doctor

I will try to follow Dr. Bressler as he has left Banner... I hope where ever he goes they take my insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wonderful doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

The Best Doctor in the valley

I love Dr. Bressler. I've been here in AZ for eight years and he's the first doctor I've found to be thorough, to listen to his patients, and he's fun to be around. He's left Banner and I'm sad about that, but I will find him, because I don't want any other doctor to take care of me but him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Excellent care. Very concerned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Doctor

I have recommended Dr. Bressler to friends. He has diagnosis health issues I have had that other doctors missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

After my annual physical it took four weeks for Dr. Bressler's staff to send my lab results. The lab is located in the same building, but Dr. Bressler's assistant claimed that they had not received the results. Front desk staff are inefficient because it is most important to them to have time to carry on personal conversations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Bressler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Andrea Patton

    Dr. Andrea Patton

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    6
  • Dr. Mila Easapour Cheshani

    Dr. Mila Easapour Cheshani

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Denise Weil

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    8