Dr. Christopher Bressler MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
The best dr in the valley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I panickedwhen i found out dr Bressler had left banner. I was elated to find him at honorhealth in Scottsdale. Hands down he is the best primary Dr I have ever had. I am a senior and he is very thorough and patient with both myself and husband. Plus, he has the best personality. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Engineer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient care was amazing. His Staff was great and super friendly- So much better at HonorHealth than at Banner. So glad he changed. Definitely recommend very highly!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
What's Going on at Banner?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bressler is an excellent diagnostician; everything I want in a doctor. Why has he left Banner? Where is he practicing? Other doctors who quit Banner have told me that Banner should put numbers on doctor's backs so that Banner Patients can keep track of them. Banner needs competition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so upset to find out that Dr. Bressler is no longer at the facility I've been going to....I think he is the best doctor. I never have found a doctor I have been so comfortable with. I keep checking online to try to find out where he is now, but so far, nothing. I really hope someone finds him and can let all of his former patients know where he is practicing....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bressler is one of the best if not the best physician at the Banner facility!! He truly cares for is patients. He actually takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very efficient. He is no longer with Banner. I will follow him to his new practice as soon as I find out where that is. All around great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will try to follow Dr. Bressler as he has left Banner... I hope where ever he goes they take my insurance.

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
The Best Doctor in the valley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Bressler. I've been here in AZ for eight years and he's the first doctor I've found to be thorough, to listen to his patients, and he's fun to be around. He's left Banner and I'm sad about that, but I will find him, because I don't want any other doctor to take care of me but him.

3.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. Very concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr. Bressler to friends. He has diagnosis health issues I have had that other doctors missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my annual physical it took four weeks for Dr. Bressler's staff to send my lab results. The lab is located in the same building, but Dr. Bressler's assistant claimed that they had not received the results. Front desk staff are inefficient because it is most important to them to have time to carry on personal conversations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Bressler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.