Dr. Christopher Baker MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Roanoke, VA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good facility and staff. Kudos to the administrative nurse with replying to all calls and messages. Also, with assisting to expedite the FMLA process. Very detailed information given on post op care and possible expectations. Thanks to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Baker and Ashley were wonderful. Very professional and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They did a great job, very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my second surgery and I must say my experience was excellent! Dr. Baker is fantastic and so is the entire staff at Florida Orthopaedic Institute.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Baker and his staff has been great. I feel valued and the level of support I receive at every interaction is very high!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Baker and his staff has been great. I feel valued and the level of support I receive at every interaction is very high!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is excellent. I have had my shoulder problems for over 50 years and he was able to ease the pain and increase my range of motion. I can't throw a fastball anymore or do one-armed pull ups like I used to, but my shoulders feel the best they have since 1965.

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is very informative and to the point. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with the answers given. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baker is very informative and to the point. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable with the answers given. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Baker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.