Overall Review

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caggiano knows how I feel about my health care and strives to work with me, especially regarding my allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Caggiano over 12 years. Even when I moved some 52 miles away I won't see another doctor. He is awesome !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
5 yellow stars not one for Dr Caggiano
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last we saw Our Dr , Dr Caggiano some how after we hit 5 stars only 1 star showed up and we both felt bad , we pressed for 5 !!! So, we waited for some time to pass giving us the chance to write another review and of course pray the 5 yellow stars appear this time for a 5 star doctor ! Dr , Caggiano is both our Doctor, and he is always on top of all our important health needs , has a nice kind bedside mannor ! We both recc Dr C to anyone looking for a Doc in the area! He tajes great care if US!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
So glad I found this doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very professional and ordered the tests I needed to find out why I was having some health issues. I feel better knowing I found a very knowledgeable, capable doctor with a great staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Caggiano is our family Doctor we trust and feel blessed he is a huge part of our lives ! He is kind , caring , friendly and does everything he can to full fill your needs during each visit. ! We both use Dr Caggiano and we always wish he had more time to spend with US during our visits which is a compliment because what we are expressing us we want more time with our Doctor ! He is very caring and highly recommended by all our friends !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
BEST doctor and excellent clinic. Open Saturdays!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good from start to finish. Easy to make appointments and open Saturdays for those who work. Nice staff and wait time is less than 10 minutes always. Dr. Caggiano is nice, upbeat, good listener and knows what he is doing. Him personally and his staff follows up after visits. Overall great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor willing to spend whatever time you need w/ you. Have been using him for close to ten years and referred several people to him; all of which still go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2014
Not so good any more
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since this office was bought by Orlando Health, they have become very greedy and disorganized. The doctor is great but unfortunately, the rest of the office has made me decide to change doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Couldn't even get an appointment
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Maybe the doctor himself is great but after being on hold for 15-20 minutes, I was told that I needed to call exactly at 8:00am or there was no way I could get an appointment the same day. Since I called at 8:20am and was on hold until 8:40am, I was just out of luck. Terrible customer service, will never try again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best:) Always makes me smile even when I don't feel so great:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Caggiano always gives the best advice. He takes great care of me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Caggiano, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Bougoulias

27 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lana Massaro

15 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jinyu Soh-Urbano

25 years experience

3.8 of 5