ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Caggiano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Caggiano?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Great Dr.

Posted on March 8th, 2017

I have been ging to this Dr. for close to 20 years and don't have anythinng bad to say about him or his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Caggiano knows how I feel about my health care and strives to work with me, especially regarding my allergies.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Caggiano over 12 years. Even when I moved some 52 miles away I won't see another doctor. He is awesome !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 yellow stars not one for Dr Caggiano

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Last we saw Our Dr , Dr Caggiano some how after we hit 5 stars only 1 star showed up and we both felt bad , we pressed for 5 !!! So, we waited for some time to pass giving us the chance to write another review and of course pray the 5 yellow stars appear this time for a 5 star doctor ! Dr , Caggiano is both our Doctor, and he is always on top of all our important health needs , has a nice kind bedside mannor ! We both recc Dr C to anyone looking for a Doc in the area! He tajes great care if US!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad I found this doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2015

He was very professional and ordered the tests I needed to find out why I was having some health issues. I feel better knowing I found a very knowledgeable, capable doctor with a great staff also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Dr Caggiano is our family Doctor we trust and feel blessed he is a huge part of our lives ! He is kind , caring , friendly and does everything he can to full fill your needs during each visit. ! We both use Dr Caggiano and we always wish he had more time to spend with US during our visits which is a compliment because what we are expressing us we want more time with our Doctor ! He is very caring and highly recommended by all our friends !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST doctor and excellent clinic. Open Saturdays!

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

good from start to finish. Easy to make appointments and open Saturdays for those who work. Nice staff and wait time is less than 10 minutes always. Dr. Caggiano is nice, upbeat, good listener and knows what he is doing. Him personally and his staff follows up after visits. Overall great experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

A very caring and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2014

A wonderful doctor willing to spend whatever time you need w/ you. Have been using him for close to ten years and referred several people to him; all of which still go.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not so good any more

Posted on April 9th, 2014

Since this office was bought by Orlando Health, they have become very greedy and disorganized. The doctor is great but unfortunately, the rest of the office has made me decide to change doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't even get an appointment

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Maybe the doctor himself is great but after being on hold for 15-20 minutes, I was told that I needed to call exactly at 8:00am or there was no way I could get an appointment the same day. Since I called at 8:20am and was on hold until 8:40am, I was just out of luck. Terrible customer service, will never try again.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Simply the best:) Always makes me smile even when I don't feel so great:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Caggiano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.