ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cammarata Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cammarata?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cammarata?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Excellent!

This doctor is wonderful. I came in the ER with pain and he was kind and found out what was wrong and you could tell he cared. Wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

ED Visit

Dr. Cammarara was excellent when we took our toddler in for SOB. Even in an extremely busy ED he took the time to discuss her symptoms and diagnosis at length. Very thorough and exceptional bedside manner.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

I saw Dr C. at UPMC Nothwest ER and was sent to Hamot Hospital quite quickly apparently having a heart attack. He acted very professional and helped put my mind at ease as much as possible. 3 day later who just happen to be at the CATH lab doors as I was going in but Dr C. What a coincidence but what peace came over me. I did have a heart attack on the LAD aka Widow Maker. Thank you for helping me make the decision that was best for our family and possibly keeping me on this earth a little longer! What an awesome caring human being!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

awesome doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cammarata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Jason Milk

    Emergency Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Kevin Sabotchick

    Dr. Kevin Sabotchick

    Emergency Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Justin Puller

    Dr. Justin Puller

    Emergency Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13