ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Carver Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Carver?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Excellent

Over the years being a patient of Dr. Carver's, I have found him to be honest regarding prognosis, caring regarding the end results of the surgeries which he performs, patient and attentive during the evaluation process, jovial/happy as he sees your recovery, and very sympathetic regarding his patients conditions. There is no better surgeon I know, that I would trust when it comes to my diagnosis! Period!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Surgery was painless, avoided paralysis and caring bedside maner. I trust his judgement.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

A Life Saver

In one visit Dr Carver diagnosed a critical condition in my cervical spine that could have resulted in my becoming a parplegic. He showed excellent detail and his professional opinion was concurred by two other physicians.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr Carver has performed a total of 4 surgeries. I am now relativly pain free. He is absolutely the best. I have had problems in the past dealing with office staff, but the past few years they have improved tremendously.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Brain Surgery

This is the most amazing Doctor I have ever been to. I had a 14 hour surgery in 1991 if an acoustic neuroma. Then another in 1996. He did both surgeries and he made me feel that he cared. At that time I needed emotional support and he was wonderful. I have had no problems since 1996. He saved my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

Would recommend him to all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

He is the best and his staff is wonderful also. He never makes you feel like you are wasting his time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Carver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salinas, CA.

  • Dr. Theodore Kaczmar Jr

    Dr. Theodore Kaczmar Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Salinas, CA 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Gus Halamandaris

    Dr. Gus Halamandaris

    Neurological Surgery

    Salinas, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. John Phillips

    Neurological Surgery

    Salinas, CA 7.59 mi

    57