ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cave?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cave?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 28 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr Cave is extremely thorough and always takes time to answer any questions I may have. He may run late many times, but I would much rather wait for an outstanding doctor like him than wait for a doctor on time who doesn't care about my issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Cave to anyone looking for a provider in Navarre.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr. Cave is everything you look for in a primary doctor. A great 21st century physician. Excellent staff.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dr. Cave has provided me with excellent health care for 9 years. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor - Very Knowledgeable and Thorough

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Cave for over eight years. While the wait time is usually excessive (30-45 minutes in waiting room and another 1 ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Worthless trash

Worthless doctor; told my daughter at her appt that she needed to lose weight; she is 114 and 5'5; how this guy is practicing after battery charge and drug charge reflects on the clinic and company; won't be going back unless he is gone; doesn't matter what time your appointment is you just effing wait and wait and wait...unprofessional and doesn't know anything about medicine; must have bought his medical degree with that attitude

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Very nice doc. that doesn't mind explaining your issue and taking time for his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Love Doctor Cave & Staff

I started seeing Dr. Cave in 2010. He takes up time with every patient and he listens and doesn't rush you out the door like some do. He gets to the problem and solves it. Extremely helpful. I love how he explains things PERFECTLY. Very nice and friendly staff. So glad we found this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Awesome doc. He will continue to be my doctor. Everyone has their drug of choice. A Dr with a small amount of weed shows just how harmless weed is. Alcohol is the devil. It's time for flolkrida to get their redneck assess out of there heads and realize pot isn't going away. I welcome the day I can get a script for weed and stop taking the pills that are messing up my body. Time to legalize folks. Save our favorite Dr! Or he will move to a state that appreciates him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Excellent doctor who always gives his best to every patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Best Family Practice Physician in Northwest Florida; Dr. Christopher Cave, M.D.

Dr. Cave is a "Doctor" who treats patients like family, not a "physician" who treats patients by protocol and invalidate their health conditions as though they were strangers. Dr. Cave is a KEEPER!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

,Dr. Cave and his staff have provided me with the best care for several years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Awsome

Explains everything to where you can understand it.....actually takes time with his patients....as long as you need him.... Last year I moved from th ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Navarre, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Pandolfi

    Family Medicine

    Navarre, FL 0.97 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    31
  • Dr. Joel Rudman

    Family Medicine

    Navarre, FL 0.97 mi

    3.9
    (39)
    21
  • Dr. Wayne Burnett

    Family Medicine

    Navarre, FL 0.97 mi

    2.8
    (39)
    23