Overall Review

4.1
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Dr Cave is extremely thorough and always takes time to answer any questions I may have. He may run late many times, but I would much rather wait for an outstanding doctor like him than wait for a doctor on time who doesn't care about my issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Cave to anyone looking for a provider in Navarre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cave is everything you look for in a primary doctor. A great 21st century physician. Excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cave has provided me with excellent health care for 9 years. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Excellent Doctor - Very Knowledgeable and Thorough
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Cave for over eight years. While the wait time is usually excessive (30-45 minutes in waiting room and another 1 ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Worthless trash
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worthless doctor; told my daughter at her appt that she needed to lose weight; she is 114 and 5'5; how this guy is practicing after battery charge and drug charge reflects on the clinic and company; won't be going back unless he is gone; doesn't matter what time your appointment is you just effing wait and wait and wait...unprofessional and doesn't know anything about medicine; must have bought his medical degree with that attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doc. that doesn't mind explaining your issue and taking time for his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Love Doctor Cave & Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Cave in 2010. He takes up time with every patient and he listens and doesn't rush you out the door like some do. He gets to the problem and solves it. Extremely helpful. I love how he explains things PERFECTLY. Very nice and friendly staff. So glad we found this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc. He will continue to be my doctor. Everyone has their drug of choice. A Dr with a small amount of weed shows just how harmless weed is. Alcohol is the devil. It's time for flolkrida to get their redneck assess out of there heads and realize pot isn't going away. I welcome the day I can get a script for weed and stop taking the pills that are messing up my body. Time to legalize folks. Save our favorite Dr! Or he will move to a state that appreciates him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who always gives his best to every patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Best Family Practice Physician in Northwest Florida; Dr. Christopher Cave, M.D.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cave is a "Doctor" who treats patients like family, not a "physician" who treats patients by protocol and invalidate their health conditions as though they were strangers. Dr. Cave is a KEEPER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
,Dr. Cave and his staff have provided me with the best care for several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains everything to where you can understand it.....actually takes time with his patients....as long as you need him.... Last year I moved from th ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Cave, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Navarre, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Pandolfi

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Rudman

20 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Svendsen

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor