The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Chase Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Chase?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Chase?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Dr Chase is the best. I wouldn't trust any other dr with my body. He has the best bedside mannor the office staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wonderful care! I could not have asked for anyone better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

He addressed my concerns with professionalism and compassion. Loved his staff!! Awesome team work!! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Dr.Chase and staff are wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

The BEST option in Chattanooga for face and breast surgeries!

Best plastic/cosmetic surgeon in the Chattanooga area! Don't be fooled by the other local "cosmetic surgeons". They are not as qualified or as good as Dr. Chase. Plus their staff is awesome and very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

awesome experience

Dr. Chase was excellent. He made me feel at ease and was very patient, answering all my questions. I had 10 lbs of excess skin removed! The impact of the surgery is unreal. I am a totally different looking person. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift. The incision area looks good. He cuts a straight line (lol) and it is healing well. I had a vertical and horizontal cut due to the amount of area to be removed. I couldn't be more pleased with him, his office staff, and the whole experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Magic Hands

Dr. Chase is very good at what he does. I couldn't have been happier with the results. He will answer all your questions and takes as much time as needed. If you ask he can provide you with references.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Best doctor ever!

I had considered having a tummy tuck and breast augmentation for years. I have always been active working out and running. Nothing I did would tighten the skin or remove the c section scar. At the age of sixty I decided to do something for myself. I went to several doctors but in the end I decided to have Dr. Chase do the surgeries. I can not express how pleased I have been with the results. My friends, and even some strangers who have seen the procedures are amazed. Several people after seeing my results have had Dr. Chase do their procedures too. I highly recommend Dr. Chase. If you want to "chase away the years" I recommend that you see Dr. Chase.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Chase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Arthur Vonwerssowetz

    Plastic Surgery, General Practice

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. James Eyssen

    Dr. James Eyssen

    Plastic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Brian Smith

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Anesthesiology

    Chattanooga, TN 1.40 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27