The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Choi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Choi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Choi?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Exceptional doctor so glad I found him

Dr. Choi is the best I could have hoped for when looking for a high quality internal medicine doctor! He always listens and offers the best care no matter my problem. We are lucky to have him here in Las Vegas. I've been with him since 2014.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Very best, in Las Vegas. TRY this Dr!

After almost 10 years with Dr. Choi, there simply are non better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

One of the best decisions my wife and I made after relocating to Las Vegas was to sign up with Dr. Choi's practice. Great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Dr. Choi is my favorite doctor

I signed up with his practice last fall with multiple health concerns that had come on rather suddenly (over a few months). Dr. Choi did everything possible to determine my problem which he did. This is a diagnosis that was not obvious and some doctors may have missed. In fact I think without Dr. Choi I may still be wondering what was wrong with me. I also appreciate that he incorporates pharmaceutical solutions in combination with natural and nutritional options is and highly educated and up to date on both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

wonderful doctor

You can always get right into see Dr. Choi. He spends more time with you than one would expect and answers all your questions. He is up on the latest literature and is always looking to improve your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Howard Broder

    Dr. Howard Broder

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Paul Heeren

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    43
  • Dr. Niuton Koide

    Dr. Niuton Koide

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    26