ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Connolly Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Connolly?


32 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

worthless dr, thinks everyone is dr shopping

i have had severe back problem for the last 3 yrs, and my old dr left the clinic so i went with dr connolly, well that was a waste of time. i took to much of this to much of that and on and on. the last visit i went to took all my scripts that needed refill, and he would not refill any since i still had refills from previous dr, well not all were still covered by old dr. the controlled substances were not covered by old dr any longer so had to make appt to go back to old dr to get my nerve and pain meds, total waste of my time..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

He's a great guy! Very good at what he does!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Best Dr ever

Dr. Connolly was my PCP 4 12 years and every single visit I had with him was nothing less than great. He is great with kids. He was also the one who had to tell me and my boyfriend that my boyfriend had cancer and his bedside manner was above and beyond. He is a great doctor and a great person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

awesome

I have seen doctors at this office and they are all wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Dr. Connolly is amazing. As far as I am concerned he is never allowed to retire. He is thoughtful, caring, and the best people person. I don't think you could find a better primary care physician. His staff are also wonderful. I believe that stems from having a wonderful physician as their boss. I've been a patient of his for 5 years and have yet to be let down by him or his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Connolly is the best. He is so nice and so willing to help others. He's the epitome of what makes a great physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Connolly to everyone. It's easy to get an appointment, his office staff are very nice, and he is always kind and takes as much time as you need. Great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Connolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Barry Ford

    Dr. Barry Ford

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. William Ostdiek

    Dr. William Ostdiek

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Reema Abou Nasr

    Dr. Reema Abou Nasr

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    20