ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Constance Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Constance?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Constance?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Excellent caring doctor

He really took the time to listen to me so that he could understand what I wanted to accomplish. He explained all the options available, so I could choose the best procedures for me. I'm so glad I found him. I got a great result. What a great surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Constance really understands what you want. He listens and then gives excellent advice. A real professional. I'll be back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Incredible Result

I lost a significant amount of weight and went to see Dr. Constance to have my breasts lifted and have my upper arms tightened. The results were absolutely incredible, beyond anything I thought possible. He is a true artist and has such a good personality. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Great Results.

The doctor performed my breast lift, and it turned out better than I ever expected. Dr. Constance is a very skilled plastic surgeon who really cares about his patients and their results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Finally found a great plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

A Very Satisfied Patient

I traveled from the east coast of Florida to see Dr. Constance because of his excellent reputation. The trip was well worth it. He replaced my very uneven and painful breast implants which were put in over 25 years ago. Not only did I get tremendous relief from the pain, but I am ecstatic with my result. I feel like new woman. Dr. Constance is a fantastic plastic surgeon, and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

So glad I chose him.

I just had breast augmentation surgery and he did a fantastic job. He gave me the results I was looking for, because he really spent the time to listen to what I wanted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Good Listener. Talented plastic surgeon.

Very talented surgeon. He also really takes the time to get to know you and what you have in mind regarding your results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

I met Dr. Constance in the ER because I shattered my right pinky finger, between the base knuckle and middle knuckle. He had to insert pins to assist in the healing and support of the shattered bone. He did so with ease and precision, and it was over fairly quickly, considering. My results are amazing, my finger is perfectly straight. I am still in hand therapy, regaining use of my entire finger, but besides that you would not know that I ever broke that finger. I'm forever grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Dr. Constance is very kind, having the patient's best interest at heart. It is highly evident that he takes pride in his work. He answered all my questions, more than once if I needed further clarification. Overall, I just felt very comfortable with him, just knowing the level of care is coming from the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Talented Artist

The doctor was very caring and skilled. I had him use fillers to improve the lines on my face and I can't believe how wonderfully it turned out. I'll be back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Constance is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Charles Rodriguez

    Dr. Charles Rodriguez

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Issa Baroudi

    Dr. Issa Baroudi

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.40 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    44
  • Dr. Ivan Olarte

    Dr. Ivan Olarte

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 3.07 mi

    5.0
    (36)
    8