Overall Review

5.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (-0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best surgical team..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired my AAA nearly 10 years ago and an inguinal hernia a year and a half ago. He is a fantastic surgeon and a wonderful human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Corey is wonderful. Excellent communication with family. Always available. I couldnt ask for any better of a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor and an amazingly caring human. He is honest, up front, and always available when the family needed him. His team at Good Samartin in also as good as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He repaired my AAA six and a half years ago. I will be forever grateful for all that he did for me. He has also operated of several of my friends who feel the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon - like his approach -conservative but knows when to take additional measuresPrompt in returning phone calls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2008
A Two Time Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent Surgeon with a straight forward / take charge attitude. Would highly recommend this Surgeon to anyone needing a "VNUS" vericose vein removal procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Corey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Grotz

30 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Paulson

37 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohamad Abouzeid

7 years experience

4.5 of 5