The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christopher Corey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Corey?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Corey?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

the best surgical team..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

He repaired my AAA nearly 10 years ago and an inguinal hernia a year and a half ago. He is a fantastic surgeon and a wonderful human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr Corey is wonderful. Excellent communication with family. Always available. I couldnt ask for any better of a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

He is a very good doctor and an amazingly caring human. He is honest, up front, and always available when the family needed him. His team at Good Samartin in also as good as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

He repaired my AAA six and a half years ago. I will be forever grateful for all that he did for me. He has also operated of several of my friends who feel the same way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2009

Excellent surgeon - like his approach -conservative but knows when to take additional measuresPrompt in returning phone calls

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2008

A Two Time Patient

An excellent Surgeon with a straight forward / take charge attitude. Would highly recommend this Surgeon to anyone needing a "VNUS" vericose vein removal procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Christopher Corey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.

  • Dr. Warren Nickerson

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    55
  • Dr. Scott Prushik

    Dr. Scott Prushik

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Allen Davis

    Dr. Allen Davis

    General Surgery

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47