ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Corsi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Corsi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

hard to get a appoint when you need one

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, but nurse seems unorganized.

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor and spends time listening and offering helpful advice. The only issue would be the difficulty in filling prescriptions. I call them into my pharmacy which has everything on file and sends the request to Dr. C.'s office. But nearly every time the nurse forgets to call in the prescriptions so that they can be filled by the pharmacy. It's a hassle having to keep calling the doctor's office so that the nurse will call in these prescriptions. Insulin is necessary for a type 1 so these delays are an issue that needs to be addressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor-Patient Experience

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Dr. Corsi not only made us feel like we were seeing a specialist, he talked with us like adults in a warm and caring manner. He asked our opinions, gave us further information, and reccomended several choices of action. Over the past year, my husbands' diabetes symptoms have improved and/or stabilized, and we owe part of that to the wonderful Doctor-Patient experience that we were made a part of. He is difficult to get an appointment with, our initial visit took 3 months to schedule an available time, but he gave us an hour long visit the first time, with several follow ups in person or by telephone later that year. Now we are down to once a year visits, and couldn't be happier with our choice of an endocrinologist. We have reccomended him to several other diabetics we know, and they also have spoken very highly of their experience with Dr. Corsi.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

He listens to what I am saying and takes great notes.Overall I really appreciate his personality and attention to detail. I highly recommend him- as long as you are flexible with making appointments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Byron DonTigny

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

This doctor is not only professional, but very kind in nature. Doesn't hurry you through the appointment and takes all the time necessary to answer any and all questions. I am very happy to have him for my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very smart, great bedside manor, very caring, always smiles, is very tall.

Posted on May 29th, 2009

Dr. is hard to get into but well worth it.I would recommend to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Corsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.