ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cote Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cote?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Top Notch ENT!

Dr. Cote removed my tonsils two months ago, totally restoring my health. At my first appt he immediately scheduled my surgery. I was quite ill, not responding to antibiotics and receiving poor care by another doctor. Within 48 hours after my surgery I knew I was finally freed from my chronically inflamed, infected tonsils. Two months later and I feel like a new person. Dr. Cote's office staff is also top notch. Each person I interacted with was professional and caring. In particular, Dr. Cote's triage nurse was amazing. She answered all my questions and spent all the time I needed talking about follow-up care. I have absolutely no regrets about having the surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Cote. His knowledge and compassion changed my life - I have my health back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Dr. Cote accurately diagnosed me with a severe sinus infection and started me on a strong round of antibiotics and a steriod. I had another issue that was going on that wasn't detected for

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

One-Of-A Kind Doctor, One-Of-A Kind Experience

I'm so glad medical professionals like Dr. Cote still exist. It was my first visit yet I felt like he knew me for years. He really took the time to listen to my concerns and explain every step along the way during the procedure. I was pleasantly surprised to get a follow-up from him THE NEXT DAY! He loves what he does and he really cares about his patients. Not only were the results impeccable, the whole experience was easy and pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Cote to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

best dr and surgeon

I have been scared of ents since I was a child. Constant ear nose and throat problems. I knew my fear was irrational but he wad kind, supportive and understanding. Surgery went perfect. I am in no pa in and actually see no swelling. Had my septum fixed and tubbilants (sure that is spelled wrong) . He is an excellent doc full of lots of knowledge and compassion. I would tell anyone to see him. I had 5 ent docs tell me I needed my tonsils out and all my problems would be solved. I was so afraid of surgery I never had it done. Each doc took a quick 2 min look over. Never took time to check out my nose just saw big tonsils and said that was it. Dr. Cote was very thorough. My tonsils were never the problem I had a severe deviated septum and the tubes off the nose were closed. He is the most amazing doc ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Dr. Cote did rhinoplasy surgery on me in 2008. The result was perfect, I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Andre Reed

    Dr. Andre Reed

    Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Nicolette Picerno

    Dr. Nicolette Picerno

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Matthew Clary

    Otolaryngology

    Lone Tree, CO 0.17 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    7