Dr. Christopher Creighton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 34.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Helped me get to this point
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great , as a matter of fact I will be seening him very soon again.. I lost 60 pounds and can't walk.. He helped me get better... So I must admit I'm shocked at the amount of dedication he puts into his patients and billing staff all of them great ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
The best doc ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C was my doctor for a long time. I wrote a previous review about him but had to write another one now that he is gone. Dr. C if you read this, it's Jessica. You know me, lol. Always remember you were the best doctor ever. Whoever is lucky enough to have you as their doctor where your going will see that to. Dr. C was and is one of a kind. Very intelligent and kind. When I saw him he took the time to talk and treated me like a person, not a pay check. It's ashame that we lost a great doctor. You won't be forgotten Dr. Creighton!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
A Compassionate and Thorough Physician
Dr. Creighton quickly concocted a pain management program that best suited my needs. Since first presenting to Dr. Creighton, the chronic pain I contended with everyday had become easier to deal with as my injections and medications were titrated. I am able to live life in a way that makes me happier and more confident!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Indorsement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Creighton on multiple visits for rotator cuff problems. He is very skilled, caring and save me from going though surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Great All Around!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is great here, very welcoming and friendly. I have never seen any of them in a bad mood. They really do love their job. Now as for Dr. C, my family and I can't thank him enough for giving me my life back. He has really helped me with this knee of mine. He wasn't the type of doctor to just rush and not care about you or your concerns. Its so nice to finally find someone who doesn't make me feel like its all in my mind (or crazy)!!!! He has a great bed side manor, and I wouldn't change a thing about him. The only small issue is that he can run late sometimes, but ya know it happens everywhere!! I'd wait forever just for him. He is my pal/ dr (that's just how comfortable he makes you ( he does not treat you like a stranger)!!! Thanks Dr. C your the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
wonderful doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started see Dr. Creighton recently. I think he is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgable in his specialty. He took the time to listen to me, and responded with respect to any question I had. I would definatly recommend him to anyone. As a matter of fact I am going to get my husband who has Multiple Sclerosis in to see him. If you dont know he also specializes in the pain associated with M.S. Thanks for everything Dr. Creighton!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
ineffective controlling
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have well documented osteoarthritis of the spine, considerable scoliosis, Rheumatoid Arthritis, etc. I have seen other pain mgmt specialists in other states as I have moved several times so I have other specialists to compare this doctor with. Though Dr. Creighton is pleasant, he seems to practice very very unconventional medicine and seemed more preoccupied with giving me a 10% discount on my next visit if I wore a Halloween costume than treating my pain. He was extremely controlling with the mild drug RX he wrote and the shots he gave me by pulling my pant down (first time ever) did NOTHING. He showed me holes in his socks, laughed and talked about other things. I gave he several chances by returning for further treatment and finally gave up. I recently ran into someone else who happened to mention this goofy crazy doctor she consulted for pain and it turned out it was Dr. Creighton. Her pain was cancer related so apparently the type of pain is irrelevant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over two hours for my appointment and then he did not take time to listen to what I had to say. He prescribed a medication and said to call him if it didn't work. When I called, he did not return my phone call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Dr. Chris Chreighton
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My appt. was not on the books. Then they screwed up my second appt. and i had to reschedule. My phone call to schedule was not returned. I did not fe ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Doctor Christopher Creighton
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have been seeing Dr. Creighton for over 3 Yrs for lower leg and back pain sustained in an auto accident that resulted in amputation of left leg and ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
DR. CRIEGHTON-BY CRAIG AYE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEEN GOING TO DR CRIEGHTON FOR OVER 8 YEARS.HE WAS THE ONLY DR. IN ST. LOUIS WHO KNEW HOW TO MANAGE MY PAIN-HE IUS A NO NONSENSE GUY AND EXPECTS YOU TO KEEP UP WITH YOUR END OF DR. PT. AGREEMENT-BEING A NURSE FOR 18YRS. I CAN APPRECIATE THAT-I ALWAYS RECOMEND HIM TO NEW PTS. BUT IF YOU SEE HGIM YOU BETTER BE IN PAIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Dr Creighton
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Creighton has been my pain doctor for many years..When most doctors wouldn't listen to my complaints or did not care to treat me Dr Creighton stepped to the for front..He has always been a caring concerned doctor and over the years has gained my trust..He always answered my questions and went out of his way for me..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Creighton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Napa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Weisbein

9 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Grigsby

32 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carri Jones

23 years experience

3.9 of 5