ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Crooker Is this you?
  • 35
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
36.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Crooker?


73 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr.Crooker for over seven years,and he is one of the best.He listens to what his patients say and works with them to understand and treat the medical problems they have.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Dr. Crooker is very knowledgeable, and he has a caring and efficient staff. I am fortunate to have them taking care of my medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Was a fantastic Doctor until his wife came in. The staff is the pits and yes will absolutely talk negatively about patients as you wait. Also if you are assertive and tell them you do not like or approve of their action(s) they will discharge you from the practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

thorough

Richard Petit is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Stay away from this practice

This is one of the most u professional and uncaring offices I have ever seen. If you value your life and health, stay away from this quack.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Front Office Staff needs to Go

Heather, Richard, and Dr Crooker are very nice and knowledgeable physicians/PA, here is the problem. Their office staff is THE WORST. I took off work, and was waiting in the office for 2 HOURS and STILL WASN'T SEEN and had to leave to go back to work. Then they refused refills because I needed to be seen. When I called and left messages I never got a return phone call. Miguel the operator was rude, WENDY in the front office was very rude and unprofessional and should be fired, and Sherry the office manager was too busy to talk and never returned my call. I would highly suggest finding another office, unless you like rude unprofessional staff and 2 hr waits to be seen with an appointment and nurses that don't respond to your messages. 2-3 years ago this practice was awesome. I will be looking for a new one. When I called this morning and asked for a nurse Wendy informed me "they are all running late this morning", What a mess!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Incompetent

Was not notified of a positive test result until I discovered it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Timely response

I have always been happy with my appointment at this facility. Staff is pleasant and personable. I had poison ivy near my eye and I went to my portal and asked for a Rx and they emailed me within 30 minutes and said I had an appointment that day. Got in, got looked at and got a shot for the poison ivy. Very much thankful for the quick time to get in as I did not want my eyes to be affected. Good job!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Don't waste your time.

Don't waste your time, the staff is extremely lazy, doesn't follow through with important issues, and extremely poor record keeping.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

I will never go back there. Staff unprofessional and rude

They promote their patient portal to make appointments. Well I had an appt on my portal made by and confirmed by them. Got their early only to be told I didn't have an appointment. I showed the girl at the desk my portal appt on my cell phone. After waiting another 45 min they refused to see. I've been a patient there for more than ten years and I find this unacceptable. In those years I have Maybe one time seen the Dr. instead it's always a PA. Long story short I drove I drove to urgent care.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Great doctor, but is it worth the wait?

Love the patient portal and convenience of booking appointments, refill request, and timely response through the portal. The office, while friendly, is terribly slow. Every time I've been, I wait well over an hour to be seen, add in another. 30-40 min to be seen once in the room... It becomes a 2 hour ordeal. I've had to straight up just leave before because I needed to get back to work. If you have a good 2 1/2 hour block of time, its worth the wait. Unfortunsney my schedule doesn't always allow that.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

rude office

Rude office, talks bad about patients behind there back

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Crooker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sarah Ghayouri

    Dr. Sarah Ghayouri

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Srinivasa Ayinala

    Dr. Srinivasa Ayinala

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    3.1
    (15)
    25