ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Crow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Crow?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Dr Crow has been taking care of me for the last 10 years and has always been a great doctor. Great staff support also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Great doc! I like that he uses Electronic Medical Records. Very thorough office visit, felt like he spent time with me answering my questions and Dr Crow's staff is awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm not seeing Dr. Crow anymore

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Dr. Crow changed my meds and I ended up in ER two nights in a row with a very high BP. (200/103) Last straw was when he didn't even look at me my entire visit. I ended up back at the office in a couple of days on the verge of an asthmatic attack and immediately placed on 7 meds to clear up my severe illness. The PA was alarmed Dr. Crow only had me on OTC meds. I'm not going back to him. The staff is awesome but I'm switching to another Dr in the practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Christopher Crow

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Excellent dr. Listens to patients and cutting edge on medical field. Staff is organized and very professional. Easy to schedule appts and he keeps h ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with Great Staff

Posted on April 25th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Crow's for four years and I've always been pleased with his practice. I never have to wait on hold on the phone or wait longer than 2-3 minutes in the waiting room. They are prompt and efficient.Dr. Crow and Dr. Moon (I've seen him as well on several weekend visits) are both always very caring and will spend a good amount of time with me. Their office is up to date and they can get you in and out very quickly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Dr and office staff are very good. Highly organized. Dr Crow stays current with changing medical science.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Crow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.