ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Fox Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Fox?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Dr Fox is incredible. My son can usually talk his way out of anything, but I think Dr Fox knows what he is going to say before he even opens his mouth. My son can totally relate to him and respects him. Wonderful doctor, I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr Fox is amazing he has been a god send to our family my son has improved 110% with his issures

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

DO NOT SEE THIS RUDE DOCTOR!

This man should not be working with children. He is so rude and so impressed with himself that he can not even listen to a parent explain what is going on with their child. He interrupts you when you try to talk about your concerns and worries. He has a very rude attitude and blames the child's issues on the parents. He did not diagnose our child correct and did not help us find the right medication for our child. We will be taking our child to a different doctor that knows what they are doing and cares about their patient. This man does not care about the patient and does not believe in mental illness. He will blame the parent or the patient themselves. If you need help for your child do not bother coming to this cocky man!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Amazing

Best child psychiatrist around. He is very accurate. He has a clean appearance and is friendly. My kids love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Do not use this Doctor

Dr Fox blew off parental concerns over him cancelling medication that was working for our son. when told our son was being verbally aggressive toward his (pregnant) sister, dr fox said "he hasn't punched her in the stomach and pushed her down the stairs has he?"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

God bless you

Love to talk to him very open

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Krystle Graham

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Layla Soliman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Omar Rana

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8