ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Daggett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Daggett?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I would tell anyone that he is a great doctor. He is worth going to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Daggett is AWESOME!!!!!

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I have never had the actual doctor pick up the phone and check on me like Dr. Daggett did after surgery, I just thought that was amazing and I will continue to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

He is Kind, Compassionate & an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. I would choose him again for myself or a family member if surgery were necessary...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT doctor... nurse? Not so much!!

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Dr Daggett is an amazing doctor!!! He performed surgery and told me ALL of the possible outcomes AND how often they have happened to his patients. I was unfortunate enough for one of the outcomes besides a successful completion to happen to me, BUT it had nothing to do with his skills; it had to do with infection in my body. He is kind and funny and genuinely seems to care about his patients!!! However, his nurse is NOT the most pleasant person to speak with on the phone. She is very bad about making you feel stupid for a simple OR complex question. I could completely do without her rudeness!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2011

DR. DAGGETT IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE SAVED MY LIFE. HE LISTENED TO ME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. HE EXPLAINED EXACTELY WHAT HE WAS GOING TO DO IN A WAY THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND. HE SAW ME BEFORE MY SURGERY AND AFTER I GOT HOME HE CALLED TO SEE HOW I WAS DOING. HIS OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR DAGGETT OR HIS PARTNERS TO ALL MY FRIENDS WHO MAY NEED SURGERY.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Daggett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.