ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Danby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Danby?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Danby?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

AVOID DEVIOUS DANBY

HE BOTHCHED SURGEY MOTHER COULD NEVER BREATH RIGHT AFTER HE OPERATED AVOIDED FOLLOW UP VISIT

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

What a professional! He gives the complete list of pros and cons and leaves you without any questions as of any possible outcomes. His treatment with my elderly mother was wonderful, so when I developed a problem, myself, he was the one I turned to. I highly recommend him to anyone with any type of heart problems!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Kept me waiting and waiting

Unable to rate his clinical skills because I never met him. The reason I never met him is because I sat in an exam room waiting for him for an hour and finally got fed up and left. No one ever even bothered to come and tell me I would have to wait that long to see him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

CRIPPLED MY MOTHER AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!

DR DANBY FAILED TO SHOW UP FOR FOLLOW VISIT BOTCHED SURGERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Dr. Danby was very friendly when I had surgery. I don't like that you have a different doctor on each trip. I would prefer having the same doctor each time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

bad doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Danby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Vincent Scavo Jr

    Dr. Vincent Scavo Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. William Deschner

    Dr. William Deschner

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Joseph Ladowski

    Dr. Joseph Ladowski

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    36