The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Danner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Danner?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Danner?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Tinnitus

Tinnitus is a brain stimulation promoblem affected heatring high or low pitch ranges. A Cholear Implant is NOT going to help a patient who has an Intrusive Tinninus suffering problem in their life. They will lose their remains Harris g from ther hair cells inside their ears. A hearing aid will help mask off the high and law pitch tone ranges when awake or sleeping. Tinnitnus patients must find listening to music, t.v. running. Clonazepam is recommended for those who need to to sleep and use it during the days when loudness increases. The staff does not use sign language for those who are Deaf. Front desk people are extremely impatient with their Deaf patients and will scream at their Deaf patients' is not necessary and should be terminated if not happy with working with Deaf patients'. Only one Audiologist knows Sign language. The rest of the other audiologists do not know Sign Language for those who are Deaf adults.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Cochlear implant

I would definitely choose Dr. Dinner again. I had no pain. No dizziness and no nausea. He and the anesthesthesia dr. We're great..Tthe. Entire staff could not have been nicer...looking after my every need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

A+

Dr Danner was very thorough with his evaluation and he spent a lot of time answering my many questions. The procedure went very well. He has a caring ,low key, genuine bed side manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Danner based on my experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Excellent Expierence!

From the time of making my consultation appoint through my first post op visit, I have had excellent service by both Dr Danner and his staff.. Dr. Danner and Laura have been quick to respond both by email and telephone to my questions following my surgery. Excellent!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Great Doctor

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr.Danner is excellent.Very accurate in his diagnosis and a fantastic surgeon

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

Best Doctor ever encountered

Dr. Danner is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is absolutely correct in his treatment and diagnosis. He cares for his patients in a way I have never experienced with another doctor. The best beside manner of any doctor ever.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Best Doctor!

Dr. Danner is not only personable and truly caring, but highly professional and experienced. He is technically skilled in his field and current in the conditions he treats and medical practices he performs. He truly listens and brainstorms and uses every available tool in his medical toolbox to help on an individual level. His practice is not one size fits all, but tailored specifically to the unique symptoms and concerns presented by the patient. He actually remembers me, knows me, and cares about me. He has gone above and beyond what any other doctor has ever done for me. He not only helps me medically, but always understands in such a way that helps me emotionally. I hope he realizes just how unique he is (unfortunately) in the medical system and what a positive difference he makes for me and I'm certain, for many others. Thank you, Dr. Danner, You found your true calling and I'm glad I found you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Awesome doctor and staff! Spent as much time as needed with me!!! Would recommend these doctors to everyone!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor!!

Dr. Danner was able to diagnose and treat me when I had not been helped by 5 other doctors! He took the time to really listen and understand the prob ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Procedure failed. Poor Result. Two and a half hour wait for follow-up. No apology.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Danner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Christiano Caldeira

    Dr. Christiano Caldeira

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery, Transplant Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Wing Yeen

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Kyle Allen

    Dr. Kyle Allen

    Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    10