Dr. Christopher Danner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Cochlear implant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely choose Dr. Dinner again. I had no pain. No dizziness and no nausea. He and the anesthesthesia dr. We're great..Tthe. Entire staff could not have been nicer...looking after my every need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Danner was very thorough with his evaluation and he spent a lot of time answering my many questions. The procedure went very well. He has a caring ,low key, genuine bed side manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Danner based on my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Excellent Expierence!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the time of making my consultation appoint through my first post op visit, I have had excellent service by both Dr Danner and his staff.. Dr. Danner and Laura have been quick to respond both by email and telephone to my questions following my surgery. Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Danner is excellent.Very accurate in his diagnosis and a fantastic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Best Doctor ever encountered
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is absolutely correct in his treatment and diagnosis. He cares for his patients in a way I have never experienced with another doctor. The best beside manner of any doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Best Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner is not only personable and truly caring, but highly professional and experienced. He is technically skilled in his field and current in the conditions he treats and medical practices he performs. He truly listens and brainstorms and uses every available tool in his medical toolbox to help on an individual level. His practice is not one size fits all, but tailored specifically to the unique symptoms and concerns presented by the patient. He actually remembers me, knows me, and cares about me. He has gone above and beyond what any other doctor has ever done for me. He not only helps me medically, but always understands in such a way that helps me emotionally. I hope he realizes just how unique he is (unfortunately) in the medical system and what a positive difference he makes for me and I'm certain, for many others. Thank you, Dr. Danner, You found your true calling and I'm glad I found you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and staff! Spent as much time as needed with me!!! Would recommend these doctors to everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Outstanding Doctor!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Danner was able to diagnose and treat me when I had not been helped by 5 other doctors! He took the time to really listen and understand the prob ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure failed. Poor Result. Two and a half hour wait for follow-up. No apology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Danner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kyle Allen

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Loren Bartels

43 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Teng

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor