The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Devine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Devine?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Devine's office for many years and I feel very comfortable there. They respond to my needs in a timely manner. I recommend this office to all of my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Great Dr. Great Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Nobody follows up. I went for one visit and it was my last

Wait time
35 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2014

Definitely would not see again. He Did not follow up on would he said he would.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lawsuit waiting to happen

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Horrible. Staff messed up appointment. Devine was in and out in 5 mins. Prescribed 3 medications. After looking it up, all three were incorrectly prescribed. Two of which clearly stated that they should not be given together. One of the meds needed a follow-up a week later, he booked the follow-up for over 2 months later.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay AWAY

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Uncaring in and out in 5 mins rude receptionist always changing nurse practitioners!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I was going to two wonderful staff members, and they both left so I ended up with Dr Devine's associate Dr Tara Stock, she was rude in out the room in 3 mins. therefore I made my next appointment with Christopher Devine, I called confirmed my appointment that morning. I arrive this incompetent receptionist advised me It was for next day. I just said I called you this morning, she acts like she not hear me?? They have turned into get em in get em OUT in 3 mins, doors slamming quick, WARNING stay a way from them!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Chris Devine

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Great Doctor! I have been going to his office for years. Total of 14 and counting. Very professional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

This doctor has one of the most unprofesional staff that I have ever seen in my life. They are very rude and I personally will never go there again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

need to speak to a live person ! Almost always get voice mail and have to leave message. Very frustrating when don't receive a return call and have to call several times to get to speak with someone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Devine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.