Overall Review

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Great Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nobody follows up. I went for one visit and it was my last
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely would not see again. He Did not follow up on would he said he would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Lawsuit waiting to happen
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. Staff messed up appointment. Devine was in and out in 5 mins. Prescribed 3 medications. After looking it up, all three were incorrectly prescribed. Two of which clearly stated that they should not be given together. One of the meds needed a follow-up a week later, he booked the follow-up for over 2 months later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Stay AWAY
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Uncaring in and out in 5 mins rude receptionist always changing nurse practitioners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was going to two wonderful staff members, and they both left so I ended up with Dr Devine's associate Dr Tara Stock, she was rude in out the room in 3 mins. therefore I made my next appointment with Christopher Devine, I called confirmed my appointment that morning. I arrive this incompetent receptionist advised me It was for next day. I just said I called you this morning, she acts like she not hear me?? They have turned into get em in get em OUT in 3 mins, doors slamming quick, WARNING stay a way from them!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Dr.Chris Devine
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I have been going to his office for years. Total of 14 and counting. Very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has one of the most unprofesional staff that I have ever seen in my life. They are very rude and I personally will never go there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
need to speak to a live person ! Almost always get voice mail and have to leave message. Very frustrating when don't receive a return call and have to call several times to get to speak with someone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Devine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Emily Harrison

5 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Stock

11 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Hays

28 years experience

3.7 of 5