ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Diatte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Diatte?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Patient

Doctor and Staff have a generally gruff manner- both seem annoyed at patient involvement re: prescription ordering. Requires constant follow-up for his purposes not the patient's. Seemed irritated at occasional appointment re-scheduling even with an advance notice of need to change- he suggested was lack of "compliance". I was told to "transfer to another practice"- will gladly do that...would not recommend to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

I got stuck with Diatte when his PA left and have since developed an overall distrust of doctors. Diatte was dismissive and condescending...wouldn't even answer questions regarding negative side effects of a med he prescribed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Pleasant

Dr. Diatte is one of the best doctors around, hes never sugar coated any thing with me or my family, hes straight forward. in this world we live in we want a quick fix theres no such thing, he wont waste your time if there is nothing wrong.by the way Im 53yrs old and very straight foreward.These doctors are hard to find these days. The waiting area is soothing.this is hard to find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

ESTABLISHED PATIENT

I think Dr. Diatte really cares about his patients. He made feel very comfortable and he took his time with me, he listened to me and then gave me my diagnosis. My rxs were sent electronically so I didn't have to drop the rx off at the pharmacy and wait, all I had to do was go pick it up. His nurse was great when she came and took my blood and the front desk were very courteous. I have recommended my family and friends to see him as a pcp.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Excellent Provider and Staff

Excellent medical medical care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

quack quack

sat in the floor and told me I needed advil. What a joke I would'nt let him treat my dog!!!!!!!!!!!!! TERRABLE

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

odd

Seemed to not care

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Do not waste your time...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Unproffessional

We went to Dr. Diatte for the first time when my son turned 18 hoping to establish a relationship with a Dr. other than his pediatrician. Dr. Diatte was rushed, took little time to get to know us, and was late, even though we were the first appointment of the day. We had to ASK him to look at the records the Ped. had sent over, he had not taken the time to review them prior to our appointment. His office did not follow-up to see how my son was doing after his strep diagnosis and when we called and asked if we could come in for a follow-up strep test to make sure he was over it before he left for college they refused to do the test without us paying for another full office appointment. Apparently the money is all that matters.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Simply the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Diatte

This guy is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Diatte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, OH.

  • Dr. Karen Palmer

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Lori Stotz

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. Deborah Silverman

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    West Chester, OH 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40