ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Di Simone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Di Simone?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

If your fortunate to be under the care of Dr. DiSimone then you are in the best of hands. What a great guy. Talking with him is like talking with a friend of some many years. Always seems to have time for you. He is my Doctor and I'm so happy I was placed in his direction. Excellent Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Oncologist

Posted on March 30th, 2015

We spoke with several Oncologists in town for second opinions. We found Dr. DiSimone to be the most knowledgable in the field. He spent so much time answering all our concerns, I was surprised. He will never turn away from you until YOU are done with your appointment and not the other way around. Very rare to find a doctor so attentive nowadays! Highly recommended.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptionally knowledgable

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr. DiSimone is the most competent oncologist in town. He has excellent credentials and comes from top notch schools and this reflected in his practice of medicine and his interaction with me. What a caring and compassionate person who spends as much time as you need discussing your case!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely smart and intelligent physician

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr. DiSimone knows his area of Oncology very well. He is the best physician in town. He seem to deeply care for his patients and advocates for their best care. He spends as much time as you need answering your questions and concerns. You feel you are getting the best care at such a critical time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very knowledgeable

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

Hematology and oncology are his specialties. He seems to be current on treatment options and takes patient's concerns seriously.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Di Simone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.