ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Di Simone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Di Simone?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Di Simone?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

If your fortunate to be under the care of Dr. DiSimone then you are in the best of hands. What a great guy. Talking with him is like talking with a friend of some many years. Always seems to have time for you. He is my Doctor and I'm so happy I was placed in his direction. Excellent Staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Best Oncologist

We spoke with several Oncologists in town for second opinions. We found Dr. DiSimone to be the most knowledgable in the field. He spent so much time answering all our concerns, I was surprised. He will never turn away from you until YOU are done with your appointment and not the other way around. Very rare to find a doctor so attentive nowadays! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

exceptionally knowledgable

Dr. DiSimone is the most competent oncologist in town. He has excellent credentials and comes from top notch schools and this reflected in his practice of medicine and his interaction with me. What a caring and compassionate person who spends as much time as you need discussing your case!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Extremely smart and intelligent physician

Dr. DiSimone knows his area of Oncology very well. He is the best physician in town. He seem to deeply care for his patients and advocates for their best care. He spends as much time as you need answering your questions and concerns. You feel you are getting the best care at such a critical time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

very knowledgeable

Hematology and oncology are his specialties. He seems to be current on treatment options and takes patient's concerns seriously.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Di Simone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Raymond Taetle

    Dr. Raymond Taetle

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Wendy Chen

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Nicholas Bastiampillai

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    21