ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Christopher Dodson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Christopher Dodson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very pleased

Posted on April 27th, 2016

When I first met Dr. Dodson he was informative and confident of what had to be done, he took the time to explain what the procedure was and what to expect in the months that followed, he was on point. I feel as though he did a excellent job I've seen other people who have had the same surgery as I had and can see the the scar right down the middle of they're knee I can barely see mine. I would definitely recommend him and his PA Melissa Scheller they are very good. I don't usually give 5 stars but I had to straight down the board. Thanks again for a job well done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Orthopedic Physician

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr. Dodson is a great orthopedic doctor. He diagnosed and repaired my torn ACL. I have had no issues and I have been able to get back to doing my normal activities. I have had multiple sports injuries resulting in surgeries, and I can honestly say Dr. Dodson and the Rothman Institute are top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

the best ever doctor I met, and never will never forget what HE did for me. I got massive tear on my shoulder damaged after felled on ice, and I was able to get back to my work (wallpaperhanging) after 4 months !!!! THANK YOU DOCTOR!!!!!! Peter

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on August 11th, 2015

My injury was an extremely traumatic one, career ending. Tearing your acl, mcl and meniscus all at once is not the ideal situation when you're trying to get to school on an athletic scholarship. My entire recovery process with Dr. Dodos was great. I feel like he could really relate to me, and he used himself to explain how he was going to do my surgery and how it related to me and my body type. Dr. Dodson is very experienced and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID ROTHMAN INSTITUTE AND "DR" DODSON.

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Dr. Dodson was curt and dismissive, spent minimal time and was rude. AVOID.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Christopher Dodson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.