ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Drayna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Drayna?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Drayna?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Outstanding Doctor. He always listens and has a wealth of experience and good judgment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I am extremely satisfied with Dr Drayna;s care. He is willing to spend time with me has a very congenial manner, and has gone what I feel is the call of duty to see that I get the care I need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr Drayna and his staff do all of the above and more. Dr Drayna has on a number of occasions gone above and beyond what's expected to see that I get the correct info or the proper medication. He even went so far as to give out his own credit card number to make sure I got the medication prescribed for me by another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Poor Communication between doctor and patient. Poor follow up. Poor treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

High School Principal

Dr. Drayna was my primary physician for many years until I recently moved out of the Milwaukee area. I can say I always felt Dr. Drayna sincerely cared about my overall wellbeing. He is an outstanding listener and always seemed to intuitively ask the right follow up questions. Personally I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and always gave me the sense I was in good hands. A delightful man who is a physician for all the right reasons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Drayna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Jamey Jick

    Dr. Jamey Jick

    Internal Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Uma Thirumakizhmaran

    Dr. Uma Thirumakizhmaran

    Internal Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Russell Harland

    Dr. Russell Harland

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Waukesha, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    30