ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Eckstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Eckstein?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

#1 BEST NEUROLOGIST

Posted on March 17th, 2015

I've seen many neurologists since I was diagnosed with MS in 1994, and Dr. Eckstein is by far the best Dr. I've ever seen. I am sad that he has left the area and can no longer be my doctor. I will miss him and hope he comes back to my area at some point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst staff ever!

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Worst staff to deal with ever! My husband liked him but his staff is terrible! Can't get return calls even when calling office manager. I hope he know why kind of staff he has his patients dealing with. I am getting referred to another Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Eckstein and staff

Posted on June 11th, 2014

I was diagnosed with MS this month. Dr. Eckstein was highly recommended as the person I should see for a second opinion . I found him to be very thorough, patient, and understanding. I have only seen him once so far but plan to make him my neurologist for the long run. His staff was very nice and caring. My wait time was very short and he spent a good bit of time speaking with me. So far, so good.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS SPECIALIST

Posted on February 5th, 2014

Doctor Eckstein specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of MS. My mother had MS. I wish he would have been around when she was alive. My mother in law was diagnosed with MS and after a year of begging she she got a 2nd and 3rd opinion. Doctor Eckstein was the 3rd and agreed with the 2nd and reviewed not only test that Doctor Hecker ordered, but copies of all MRI ' S going back like 5 years. He was very thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

xxxxx

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Don't walk...Run from this man...He's a quack

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Eckstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.