Overall Review

5.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
long time patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Ehly is the most compassionate, intuitive, knowledgeable physician I've ever encountered. His concern for the whole person is evident and extends even to the patient's family and work environment. He listens w/out holding the doorknob and is an extremely patient, Patient educator. My family and extended family love Dr Ehly and have been grateful to him for 20+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to two other hospitals prior to Dr. Ehly at Shawnee with an on going medical problem. I was impressed with Dr. Ehly and the staff, professional and friendly. They are getting positive results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Takes the time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really takes the time to listen. If I am concerned about anything he takes it seriously. I will and have repeatedly recommended him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehly is very kind and professional. I have been seeing him for 10 years and have always gotten excellent attention and care from him and his staff. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with this doctor 25 years now. I love this man. Best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Dr Ehly is awesome!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No better doctor out there. I have recommended to anyone and everyone that I could. He is caring and wants to get down to the bottom of whatever problem someone has. He even followed up with my husband personally with several phone calls to remind him to go to a specialist!!! He really loves to practice medicine and doesn't seem to worry about the monetary aspect of it at all. Thanks, Dr. Ehly for being so wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Dr Ehly,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is the "Last of the Mohican's"! My family and friends have followed him from Argentine to western Shawnee, and we would follow him to Nebraska if he went.He is caring and compassionate with unbelievable clinical diagnostic accuracy. Patients ONLY want to see HIM and will wait ANY amount of time....Lastly, he has a great sense of humor and and uncanny knack to read between the lines. Because of these qualities he is the premiere physician of choice for other area physicians and nurses. Only wish we could clone him! We love him for all he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
My mother loves his man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother is not an easy woman to please. She has been through many doctors but is so happy with Dr Ely. She wont go anywhere else. The only thing she doesnt like is he doesnt do hospital visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wonderful, caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor! Very caring, I've recommended him to lots of people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no one we trust with our lives, as we do with Dr. Ehly. My husband and I have been with him since he began his medical practice. Our children and grandchildren have always gone willingly for visits. With Dr. Ehly's care, my husband has hope of living to a very old age. No one else could give that hope prior to Dr. Ehly. He is caring, compassionate, non judgemental and the nicest person we know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ehly really does care about each and every patient that comes through the door. He wont rush or miss anything, this is hard to find in a family practice physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Ehly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Ethan Richard

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Archer

13 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Travis Keller

17 years experience

4.6 of 5