ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Elder Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

A 5 star physician

I have seen Dr. Elder 3-4 times with another appt. in Nov. As an RN I have been exposed to all kinds of physicians. Dr. Elder is high on the list. Friendly, courteous, on time, skilled, and invites you to participate in your treatment. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Dr Elder is courteous & kind. He is brilliant & knowledgeable. He took care of my mother who has bursitis in her hip; my brother who has avascular necrosis & now my son with a torn meniscus. I would recommended anyone to him. Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

This man is Unprofessional and Rude, will never be seen by him or anyone that I know and love for that matter! My dog gets treated better at the Vet!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Judy Hall

When I was 12 years old my knees started dislocating. Very painful. I am 58 now, Dr. Elder took care of me for several years, with my knee pain getting greater, because of arthritis and torned stuff and a hard life of trying to be as tough as my 2 brothers. Working hard, nine hour days on my feet. Well almost 3 years ago Dr. Elder did a knee replacement, said I might not need the second one done for a while if I had one good knee. Well it has changed my life and he was right my left knee is hardly noticeable because my right one is so good. No more getting out of the car and having someone pull my leg straight so I can walk. No More freezing up and not being able to move my legs. I never had any pain with the surgery. Just muscle soreness. It is wonderful. Thank You Dr. Edler.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Dr. Elder has been the catalyst in getting me back on my feet and out of pain. He has been able to diagnose and repair my problem. He is caring and considerate. I think he's the best doctor I have ever been to. Thank you Dr. Elder for your excellence in medicine and giving me back my quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Elder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Emile Mathurin Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Houston, TX 3.83 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Stephen Weiss

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 3.83 mi

    44
  • Dr. Stephanie Abron

    Pain Management, Family Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Houston, TX 4.14 mi

    3.5
    (24)
    13