ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Finnila Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Finnila?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great Doc!

Many different doctors I have seen over the years. Dr. Finnala is the best I have seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Fabulous doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Dr Finnila was very patient, went over my medical history thoroughly and did not miss anything. He is very systematic and made sure all my questions were answered. He spend about one hour with me and conducted a thorough physical exam. He did not rush at all and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

Great Doctor

He seems to be a very scientific Doctor with the ability to diagnose probable illness. I have been very pleased since my first visit

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Best Internist in Houston

Now that Dr. Finnila has a new nurse, Carol, his office is the best in the city. He keeps impeccable records, stays up with new medical treatments and no big ego to deal with! My husband and I are "high maintenance" patients and expect results with any issues that we may have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

I have to say Dr. Finnila is the most thorough and knowledgeable doctor I have ever had. He sat with me for one full hour, patiently answering every question. He is very well educated and very smart - two qualities that are not found often enough in the medical profession these days. On top of all that, he actually really cares. Very polite guy, too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Finnila is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Daniel Schatz

    Dr. Daniel Schatz

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    6
  • Dr. Leah Folb

    Dr. Leah Folb

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    5
  • Dr. Martin Poliak

    Dr. Martin Poliak

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    33