Overall Review

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
One of the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More then once he has gone the extra mile in helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Goes the extra mile for his patients.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply one of the best. He cares and goes the extra mile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is one of the best doctors I have seen. He cares and listens and works to find the problem. He strives to do the best for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Excellant Doctor hard to get an appointment.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is great because of this it is really hard to get an appointment even when it is important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Amazing!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was referred to Dr. Foley after bouncing from specialist to specialist without an answer for my symptoms. It turned out I had a rare disorder called Cushing's Syndrome. We spent weeks together pouring through symptoms, medications and test results. He spent SO much time with me, explaining everything every step of the way. I would refer anyone to Dr. Foley. He's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Docter but some times it seems like he's to busy and rushes through your appointment and because he has two offices it's hard to make an appoiintment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is simply the best doctor I've ever had. He listens, analyses in detail and thoroughly answers any questions, discusses the possibilities, implications and the course of action. Most of all, he follows through to insure the patient is improving and make any necessary adjustments. Dr. Foley is very personable, engaging and has a good sense of humor. My health is better than ever. I have a 100% confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Foley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Katz

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Riethof

19 years experience

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Wycoff

15 years experience

3.3 of 5