ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Foley Is this you?
  • 33
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Foley?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

The best.

Dr. Foley has saved my life more than once.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

One of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

One of the best.

More then once he has gone the extra mile in helping me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Goes the extra mile for his patients.

He is simply one of the best. He cares and goes the extra mile.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Excellent doctor.

Dr. Foley is one of the best doctors I have seen. He cares and listens and works to find the problem. He strives to do the best for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Excellant Doctor hard to get an appointment.

Dr. Foley is great because of this it is really hard to get an appointment even when it is important.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Amazing!

I was referred to Dr. Foley after bouncing from specialist to specialist without an answer for my symptoms. It turned out I had a rare disorder called Cushing's Syndrome. We spent weeks together pouring through symptoms, medications and test results. He spent SO much time with me, explaining everything every step of the way. I would refer anyone to Dr. Foley. He's the best!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Good Docter but some times it seems like he's to busy and rushes through your appointment and because he has two offices it's hard to make an appoiintment

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

He is simply the best doctor I've ever had. He listens, analyses in detail and thoroughly answers any questions, discusses the possibilities, implications and the course of action. Most of all, he follows through to insure the patient is improving and make any necessary adjustments. Dr. Foley is very personable, engaging and has a good sense of humor. My health is better than ever. I have a 100% confidence in him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Venkatakrishna Tholakanahalli

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Bilal Ali

    Dr. Bilal Ali

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Quan Pham

    Dr. Quan Pham

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18