Dr. Christopher Foster MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christopher Foster is one of the best doctors at Baylor on Gaston Ave, he is courteous, kind and truly cares about you as his client on a professional and personal level he is easy to talk to and truly listens to you concerns and gives his expert advice, I have been a patient of his for about 20 years and it has been a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Foster and his staff are very friendly and caring to each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Banker in Dallas, Texas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used the services of Dr. Christopher Foster for about 15 years. Dr. Foster had been recommended by a friends. Dr. Foster has treated me for a variety of medical problems primarily related to aging. I've had a perfect experience with him and his staff. He runs a busy office but it is very efficient. I've never had to wait an unreasonable length of time. His office is pleasant but not indicating that he wastes a lot of money on stylish decorating. Dr. Foster is a sincere professional who is dedicated to his patients and his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Office Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact that Dr. Foster does not rush you and he answers every question. I come prepared with a list of questions about my diagnosis and progress and Dr. Foster takes his time to answer and makes sure I understand. Now to do my part. I would highly recommend. His assistant is very professional and courteous Now the front desk is another story. Somewhat polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unhurried, caring and very knowledgable. One of the best Internal Medicine doctors I have had contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, but front office staff of the practice leaves much to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Excellent physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, thorough care. Spends sufficient time with me--I don't feel rushed. Medical assistant very competent--puts you at ease.

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.