ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Fox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Fox?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Fox?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

husband Wayne surgery

He saved my husband life having pancreatic cancer. I was need I him against to review do resend problem button I can't seem to find him they said he our indefinite at Waukesha hospital. If something know anything about this I never his next numbers because he a fabulous doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best General Surgeon

Dr. Fox is an excellent General Surgeon. He is able to establish trust early and treats the entire patient. Mentally, emotionally and physically. Answered all of my questions before I asked them. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Love dr fox! A wonderful doctor!

I had dr fox when I had an abscess (from a csection) that needed to be removed. He was the doc on call and boy, did I luck out!! I was scared out of my mind and he was very patient and calmed me down. When I developed a hernia, I went back to Dr. Fox and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have never met a nicer, more knowledgeable doctor. I wish he was my regular doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

I recently had a serious fall at a private venue. Dr Fox happened to be on site and came to my assistance immediately. His calm and reassuring demeanor minimized my overall stress tremendously. I was truly impressed and very grateful for the time he spent making sure I was ok and his handling of this unexpected situation.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Good doctor

he doing okay but i should been in need of theopry and saw him imdently after two weeks i think stitches should been in little bit longer shouldn't came out keep open and close and little bleeding and now still have lump on leg and compression took swollowen down but not all the way

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

very grateful patient

A couple of years ago I had a very angry gall bladder that wanted to be removed...but it was sneaky and defied detection ---until Dr. Christopher Fox figured out that my extreme discomfort was due to this angry gall bladder...Although his fine reputation has preceded him and thus he has a full schedule, he somehow scheduled my emergency surgery for the very next day...He and his staff treated me with great courtesy and professionalism throughout all dealings with him and his office...At this time a friend is looking for someone to help her mother who seems to be in similar straits...I hope that she will have the good fortune to be able to have a Doctor as competent and caring as Doctor Christopher Fox.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

GREAT DR

This is my 2nd surgery with Dr Fox ~ 1st was minor ~ this time for med port for chemo ~ he was wonderful & squeezed me in his sched to accomidate me ~ will never use anyone else ~ thank you Dr Fox !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

2 emergency Surgeries

I would never have a surgery without him. Fantastic bedside manner, ease of mind. I cannot reccomend him enough!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Chris Fox is OUSTANDING

He's smart, he cares. He wants what is best for his patients. After 4 other MD's went along with the wrong diagnosis, he changed everything with a correct one. A wonderful surgeon who saved my life. Great sense of humor and bedside manner. How can I ever repay what you have done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Dr Fox was extremely efficient and caring while taking care of me during and following emergency abdominal surgery. I would happily recommend Dr Fox to anybody requiring surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

our opinion: RUDE AND POMPOUS

WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! NEEDS AN ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENT. To my husband, and other family members, that would drop his skill level down to minus zero.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Bartos

    Dr. Stephen Bartos

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Hart

    Dr. Kevin Hart

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30