Dr. Christopher Fuller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
I Had LASIK at Berkeley and My Entire Experience From Beginning to End Was Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had LASIK at Berkley and my entire experience from beginning to end was wonderful. Every staff member is friendly and very helpful. They made me feel comfortable throughout my entire procedure, and make sure none of your questions or concerns go unanswered. I've already recommended them to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience...everyone was very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
My Appointment Wait Time Was Minimal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment wait time was minimal and the doctor and staff were quick and efficient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr. In every aspect from bedside manner to surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
I've been a patient at Berkeley Eye Center
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient at Berkeley Eye Center for routine eye exams for many years. The staff is consistently professional, courteous, and all providers I've visited have been fantastic. The optical shop has a great selection of frames. I highly recommend Berkeley Eye Center!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
The Best Place for Lasik
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best place for Lasik! Doctors and staff were knowledgable, professional, and courteous. No excessive waiting, appointment times were always respected. And when they say to call with any concerns they mean it! I accidentally poked my eye a few days after my surgery and they let me come in that same day for a check up. I was in and out in no time and got the peace of mind I was hoping for. Great experience overall, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
What a Pleasure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a pleasure everyone at Berkeley eye center was. Would recommend to anyone considering lasik.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Great Customer Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great customer service experience from the moment I checked in until the moment I walked out the door. Technician was friendly and respectful, the doctor was clear and informative, and the staff in the eye clinic was super knowledgeable and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Good Experience All Around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience all around. Everything was clearly explained and easy to set up. The LASIK itself was quick, painless and left me seeing better than in contacts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
I Really Like Going to Berkley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like going to Berkley for I take my entire family there for eye surgery and care. My in-laws, mother father and husband. We all go to Berkley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff and made you feel at home while you were in the waiting room before the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Love Berkeley!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Berkeley! They are always professional and do a fabulous job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Wang

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michel Shami

31 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Bradley

12 years experience

4.5 of 5