advertisement
Browse Health
Internist, Oncology Specialist (cancer)
32 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

29

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
Jul 23rd, 2015

Knoledgable and trustworthy with a lot of patience.

Jul 10th, 2015

Very knowledable

Jul 10th, 2015

Very knowledable

Jun 19th, 2015

I lice Dr Rose he is very knowledable and makes me feel at ease all the time

Jun 9th, 2015

An overall caring and professional facility.

Jun 5th, 2015

Awesome , caring, informative, willing to go extra effort, experienced

May 26th, 2015

Dr. Rose is the best in his field of saving a woman's life. He saved mine.

May 18th, 2015

Dr.rose is knowledgeable, instills trust instantly. He is kind and compassionate.

May 5th, 2015

All personal are very good

Apr 23rd, 2015

Caring nurses

Apr 16th, 2015

Good and friendly place and caring

Apr 8th, 2015

Entire staff is efficient, friendly, and caring.

Mar 23rd, 2015

Good staff

Mar 11th, 2015

All staff are wonderful f4om the f4ont dest till the back. I feel goid every after my md visit thwnk you alla

Mar 3rd, 2015

Dr Rose is very good ,caringperson It makes me feel good talking w him. I can feel his care. I cantcthank him enough of what he has done tor me ....thanknu thank u thank u

Feb 18th, 2015

Great guy

Feb 4th, 2015

Very pleased

Jan 26th, 2015

Care and efficiency. Very professional.

Nov 25th, 2014

Everyone is so welcoming, it makes having a s erious situation easier to b ear.

Nov 7th, 2014

Dr. Rose is the best in his field of saving a woman's life. He saved mine.

Oct 21st, 2014

Dr Rose is the best. He answers all questions very well.

Sep 19th, 2014

Dr. Rose takes time to talk and explain procedures and fully answers my questions. He takes a genuine interest in me and doesn't fluff me off nor treat me like a number. He goes to bat for me when there there is a problem with my insurance company denying benefits. I have heard Resurrection doctors and nurses say that he is thorough and nothing gets by him. I have been his patient since 2005, and I find this to be reassuring and comforting. How fortuitous for me that my primary care physician suggested that I see Dr Rose instead of another oncologist when I was diagnosed with breast cancer!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 12th, 2014

Dr. Rose is a like a father, he genuinely cares about you and makes sure you understand everything that is happening or will happen.

Jul 28th, 2014

The nurses are very caring, in addition to excellent care from Dr. Rose.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 16th, 2014

Dr Rose is a wonderful doctor. Hs goes above and beyond to help you no matter what that involves. He takes a personal interest in you to make you feel the best you can in these situations. He is always there to help and as a patient you know he has your best interest at heart.

  •  
Great Doctor show details Great Doctor
Dec 9th, 2010

Dr. Rose is a great doctor. He considers all possible treatment options for your case, and provides insights to the possible outcomes and recommended treatment. He keeps up to date on the latest advances, and shares information and provides referrals to programs that you may wish to consider.

  •  
Excellent Oncologist show details Excellent Oncologist
Nov 9th, 2010

Dr. Rose is an excellent oncologist. He accurately diagnosed my cancer, prescribed treatment that was agreed to by top cancer teams at Rush, Northwestern Univ. His office staff is excellent team of professionals that provide fast assistance and help in scheduling appointments and care.

Jun 28th, 2010

The best doctor - not only for treating you, but for referring as well - amazing man

Nov 7th, 2008

Dr. Rose is a great physican, who provides tremendous amounts of information concerning your diagnosis, and offers you a lot of resources to help you make the right decisions for yourself.