Dr. Christopher Greer DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer is a fantastic doctor. He is smart, compassionate, and an amazing surgeon. You can really tell that he cares deeply about his patients. I had very bad cataracts in both eyes and was almost totally blind, including one eye which was so severe that it could have become blind permanently. Due to Dr. Greer's wonderful skill, I am proud to say that I have 20/20 vision in both eyes now! A true miracle worker who gave me my life back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer was so professional and personable and I highly recommend him if you need cataract or lasik surgery. I cannot express how grateful I am for choosing him as my doctor and I truly believe he's the best out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Need An Opthomologist? Start Here
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer completed my cataract surgery. He was very attentive to all areas of the surgery, pre to post-op. Dr. Renner completed the follow-up appointments. I really like these doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer is an outstanding doctor. He made sure that i understood all that was to take place during surgery and checked up on me after i got home. Excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr christopher Greer is the Best no pain Before and after surgery no pain and l can see when l got to Recovery He the Best Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent I had cataracts and opted for the intraocular lens and toric monofocal iol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Cataract Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer is very friendly, made you feel very comfortable. Explained everything that was going to be done on my procedure of my cataract surgery. He called the night if the surgery to see how I felt or if I had any problems. Has an excellent bedside manor. I would recommend him to my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes. My whole experience from diagnosis through surgery was great. I am very satisfied and am seeing great. Dr. Greer took the time to answer all my questions and his staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dr. Greer to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had cataract surgery with dr. Christopher Greer. There were no problems at all. I am very happy with my outcome. I would highly reccomend Dr. Greer and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
No one Better
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greer did an awesome job on my cataract surgery. I have 20/20 vision in that eye now. He called to check on me after the surgery which I thought was very kind. His nurse was always available when I called with questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Data Entry & crafting
Cataract surgery went so well that I'm excited to get my other eye done. He's professional and personable. His staff is thorough and respectful, and there was almost no wait time. I'm very satisfied with my improved vision. Thank you Dr. Greer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Crafter and Cosmetologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His call back. Dr. Greer called me the following work day to find out how I was and asked me to come back in for a second look! WOW! and at no extra charge ! I also was told by him, after wearing glasses for over 8 yrs., (and going to eye clinics that also sold glasses), that I didn't need them! What a shock, my headaches are gone and now I see much better than before especially at night. I was only his patient for a month when I had an accident and he saw me the same day, amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Greer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.

Doctor

Dr. William Mabrey

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randy Ennen

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Claire Price

27 years experience

4.6 of 5