ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Roberts Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Roberts?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Roberts really takes the time to figure out what is wrong, and really listens to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Beware of this Dr. He uses his practice to sell ineffective therapies under the guise of preventing real corrective medical treatments.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Everyone in this office has been so friendly and helpful. They were very discreet when doing the procedures, therefore it was not embarrassing. The results of the procedures have exceeded my expectations. I no longer take the medicine I had taken for over 20 years. I highly recommend the staff and the procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

He is fantastic doctor! Very update on all issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Natural Remedy

This treatment and pelvic floor exercises have greatly improved the strength of my pelvic area. The condition of occasional urinary mishaps has stopped. There is definitely more sensation in intimacy as it should be and has been in the past and I no longer have cramps. I am very pleased that there is a treatment such as this that is so effective, non surgical, easy, fast and painless.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

The PFT therapy was very effective for my incontinence problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I absolute love this Dr. His bedside manner, help, time spent with me, and his love for God,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

I am not all the way there yet, but I am very pleased with the progress that I have made in the last few months, and especially in this last month with my at home device!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joplin, MO.

  • Dr. Richard Schooler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joplin, MO 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. John Chesney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joplin, MO 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Jack Adcock

    Dr. Jack Adcock

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Joplin, MO 0.27 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    25