ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Ha Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Ha?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Great care

Dr. Ha is always caring, not rushed and very thorough. The office staff is wonderful! So appreciate their overall attitude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

He is a good doctor....just super busy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

AHA A CARING COMPETENT DOCTOR !
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Intelligent, kind and communicative

I have been seeing Dr Ha for 2+ years for a chronic condition. I admire his toughtfulness when he doesn't have an immediate answer and his willingness to research and look for alternatives when necessary. His assistant is excellent as well. I agree with the other reviews on his office staff. You get the feeling when you walk in that they are all completely disengaged and more concerned with the clock than the patients. But because of Dr. Ha, I also am not going anywhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Ha since he opened his practice in 2006. I've also (in the past few years) been seen by his PA, Shannon. They are both WONDERFUL! The original staff was very pleasant and they (Renee, Teresa, and Karly) are still Excellent! As for the newer additions, they're not the worst staff and yes they are cordial, but they're definitely not going to go out of their way for anyone. Overall, I love the doctor & PA and Im not going anywhere!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

50something

My teenage daughter and I saw Dr. Ha for different problems. He was able to resolve both of our issues in one visit. He is extremely competent and caring. We feel very comfortable at his office. All doctors should be as good as Dr. Ha!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Not very good

The office staff seemed cold and disconnected. I felt their process was more like a process plant than a doctors office. Although I arrived a few minutes early, I had to wait in a cold waiting room with my shirt off for 20 minutes until I felt enough is enough. The trash bin in that room was over flowing with gross evidence of blood. Not something you really want to see.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Front Office Staff is unacceptable

I like the doctors at Roseville Dermatology, but when I refer people I warn them about the front office being cold, unfriendly and aloof. They continually mess up on the appointments, clearing the doctors schedual w/o calling the client and reschedualing the appointment. Their attitude is "oh well, not our fault, don't know why you weren't reschedualed, doctors not in...sorry" So, the doctors are fine, unfortunately their front office staff is the first point of contact and they do a poor job in representing a good impression for this business.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Ha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Maruja Diaz Arjonilla

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Rocklin, CA 1.93 mi

    2.3
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Wali Danesh

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 1.96 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Mandeep Singh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 2.29 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    17