ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Harrigan Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrigan?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Good staff! Wait time minimal, Dr was pleasant. He listens, provides good feedback. In satisfied!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr. Harrigan is an excellent doctor. He has treated me for kidney stones for over 15 years. He explains tests and procedures well. He is easy to talk to and listens very well. He has helped me a great deal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Very little interaction with doctor most of it done by staff who treat patient poorly if using medicade for insurance. Unable to keep one appointment because they said computer "meesed up.Unable to get me in for two weeks after that. That put my surgery back two weeks more than it already was.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Harrigan is a great doctor, always kind and listens to the problem. I would recommend him to all my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

slimy people suck

i cannot believe the level of incompitence,unprofesionalism,courtesy,regard to privacy, that this doctor has on his staff.... they have office managers calling you back doleing out medical information... they are calling you back not even looking at your chart and familarizing themselves with your case.... and then asking you what type,amount of drugs you are taking because they are to lazy to familirize themeselves with your case... they have the manners of wildebeasts. its scary that people like these can be involved in the medical field ...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Harrigan is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Canon City, CO.