Dr. Christopher Harrison DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fenton, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Money Hungry Awful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrison is only out for money and does not care about you. I was dismissed from the practice after going to the ER for heart problems. The reason I was dismissed was that I did not call him first. What a joke. Please see other comments relaying the same position. I would suggest Dr. Bossenburger
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Missed appointment fees make me angry
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In general I have found Dr. Harrison to be a good physician and frankly I do not want to leave his practice but I am incensed with a $40.00 charge for a missed appointment. Granted it is never appropriate to miss an appointment (WITH ANYONE) but ask yourself whether you would send a bill to someone who missed an appointment with you? Some people would have to work a lot of hours to pay that. No thanks....I'm looking elsewhere and I suggest that if it ever happens to you that you do the same. "Just say no" to this kind of practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is ok, but the office staff is aweful and talk to my family in such a disgusting manner that we had to leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harrison and his staff are very caring, professional and efficient. He is prompt with returning calls, test results and refilling any needed med prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Very good with my children
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the doctors in this pratice are wonderful, but after going throught three doctors in other pratices. I finally found Dr.Harrison he is professional yet gentle and to find a doctor they both trust was worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Nice and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Harrison to my family and friends. I have found his staff veru nice and he is caring and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016

3.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Harrison, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.