The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Harrison Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrison?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Money Hungry Awful Doctor

Dr. Harrison is only out for money and does not care about you. I was dismissed from the practice after going to the ER for heart problems. The reason I was dismissed was that I did not call him first. What a joke. Please see other comments relaying the same position. I would suggest Dr. Bossenburger

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Can't say enough good things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Missed appointment fees make me angry

In general I have found Dr. Harrison to be a good physician and frankly I do not want to leave his practice but I am incensed with a $40.00 charge for a missed appointment. Granted it is never appropriate to miss an appointment (WITH ANYONE) but ask yourself whether you would send a bill to someone who missed an appointment with you? Some people would have to work a lot of hours to pay that. No thanks....I'm looking elsewhere and I suggest that if it ever happens to you that you do the same. "Just say no" to this kind of practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

The doctor is ok, but the office staff is aweful and talk to my family in such a disgusting manner that we had to leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Dr Harrison and his staff are very caring, professional and efficient. He is prompt with returning calls, test results and refilling any needed med prescriptions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Very good with my children

All the doctors in this pratice are wonderful, but after going throught three doctors in other pratices. I finally found Dr.Harrison he is professional yet gentle and to find a doctor they both trust was worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Nice and professional

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Harrison to my family and friends. I have found his staff veru nice and he is caring and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Bossenberger

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Zerafa

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (55)
    5
  • Dr. James Garfield

    Dr. James Garfield

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fenton, MI 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    30