ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Harrod Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrod?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

A great caring, competent, doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I cannot began to tell you how pleased I am with Dr. Harrod. The pain and condition of my lower spine was such that my life had come to a stand-still. He explained things in terms I could understand and them he listened to my concerns and expectations and answered all to my satisfaction. After surgery he continues to do just that. Every day I get up and realize the pain is gone, I'm thankful for my new friend Dr. Harrod.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miracle worker

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Dr Harrod and his team fixed my flatback syndrome caused by the Harrington Rod. My pain level has significantly decreased and my quality of life has been wonderful! Thank you!! Sincerely pamela dixon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I recommend all of my family and friends to see him. He's the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very ugly bedside manner

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Wanted to do three surgeries on me. Blamed another MD for my issues. As a result I walked around for five and a half months with a Broken Right Hip. He Missed It.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

👍

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Very friendly, excellent bed side manner

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I was referred by a friend to Dr. Harrod, after seeing many different doctors with no answers. He spent so long with me and answered all of my questions. I've been back to him and seen his PA too, and I am feeling great. I'm so glad I went to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3 surgeries

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Harrod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.