ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Harrod Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrod?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Harrod?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

A great caring, competent, doctor

I cannot began to tell you how pleased I am with Dr. Harrod. The pain and condition of my lower spine was such that my life had come to a stand-still. He explained things in terms I could understand and them he listened to my concerns and expectations and answered all to my satisfaction. After surgery he continues to do just that. Every day I get up and realize the pain is gone, I'm thankful for my new friend Dr. Harrod.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Miracle worker

Dr Harrod and his team fixed my flatback syndrome caused by the Harrington Rod. My pain level has significantly decreased and my quality of life has been wonderful! Thank you!! Sincerely pamela dixon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Awesome doctor!

I recommend all of my family and friends to see him. He's the best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Very ugly bedside manner

Wanted to do three surgeries on me. Blamed another MD for my issues. As a result I walked around for five and a half months with a Broken Right Hip. He Missed It.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

👍

Great experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Great doc!

Very friendly, excellent bed side manner

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Very satisfied

I was referred by a friend to Dr. Harrod, after seeing many different doctors with no answers. He spent so long with me and answered all of my questions. I've been back to him and seen his PA too, and I am feeling great. I'm so glad I went to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

3 surgeries

Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Harrod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. William Sherman Jr

    Dr. William Sherman Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (48)
    10
  • Dr. Arthur Hess

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. David Pope

    Dr. David Pope

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    24