ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Hove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Hove?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Hove?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Sinus Issues

I give this doctor A+ in every area of medicine. His approach to patients is excellent. He is honest, total knowledge of his field and Board Certified too! I came in as a last resort from my family doctor of what I thought was a chronic sinus problem. My doctor was treating me with all different antibiotics for 4 years. Dr. Hove had me get a Cat Scan of my sinuses. Absolutely no sinus infection but an infection of the membranes from using Afrin and nose drops all these years. No more nose drops and no surgery. His diagnosis and bed side manner is great too! He treated me like a family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Hove for over a year now. He is wonderful. He takes time with you and answers your questions. He is skilled surgeon, I recently had sinus surgery with him and despite a very complex procedure I had no swelling or bruising. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Excellent Results

I've had botox and filler injections at two other clinics and was not overly happy. But then I met with Dr. Hove and now I'm extremely satisfied. He listens to what I'm looking for and provides services and expertise that give me not only the results that I'm looking for, but also that look best on me. He also provides exceptional follow up. I would not go anywhere else. I've never looked so rested an youthful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

stay away from Monarch med spa.

i got 4 procedures with Dr. hove at Monarch med spa 4 months ago face lift , nose surgery , brow lift and forehead implant of 3 of procedures came out not perfect but ok but my forehead implant came out really terrible make me look like monster now. I came back to see him again with the bad result to see what he gonna tell me , what he offered me was he will fix it for me but he will charge me for another 2,800$ after i paid 17,000$ for all procedures. No resiponsibility at all only bussiness from him and Monarch med spa. such terrible experiences i ever had i end up sue him now. Stay away from Monarch med spa they give give you bad service .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Hove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paoli, PA.

  • Dr. Joseph Ardito

    Dr. Joseph Ardito

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Paoli, PA 0.02 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Charles Gawthrop Jr

    Dr. Charles Gawthrop Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Paoli, PA 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    13
  • Dr. David Singer

    Dr. David Singer

    Plastic Surgery

    Paoli, PA 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (111)
    23