Dr. Christopher Hubbell MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Lafayette, LA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Excellent experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for four years and am very satisfied. His staff is lovely; he takes time with patients; he knows what he is doing. Couldn't be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have be seeing Dr Hubbell for a few years for cosmetic treatments and am always happy with the results. He is an artist when it comes to the kind of work he does!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanted help with a new skin condition on my back & shoulders and the what new treatment could be done to improve the appearance of scarred skin since I have issues on my back & since I was 13. I'm 56 now. Very discounting of my request. Said "You will never have the skin of your youth.". Duh - that's not what I asked for. Also, made a condenscending remark about my reason why I was purchasing products. Never went back! And he calls himself a Christian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was given antibiotic at age 13 that caused Drug induced reaction (DRESS) syndrome. This caused me to be hospitalized twice; the latter being Tulane PUCU! A few months later I developed auto immune disorder ( Graces) disease with the destruction of my thyroid gland. I am 29 and I haven't been the same since I went to that dermatologist. I suffer from depression and anxiety not able to function as a normal teen and now young adult! He didn't even call to check on me. In Gods hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Find a different doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FACT the staff here are rude and unprofessional. ADVISE seek out a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Dr. Hubbell is a true artist when it comes to facial procedures. I recommend him highly. He has a great staff also.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Hubbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.