ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Hubbell Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Hubbell?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Excellent experience

I have been a patient for four years and am very satisfied. His staff is lovely; he takes time with patients; he knows what he is doing. Couldn't be more pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Great Doctor!

I have be seeing Dr Hubbell for a few years for cosmetic treatments and am always happy with the results. He is an artist when it comes to the kind of work he does!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr. Hubbell is a true artist when it comes to facial procedures. I recommend him highly. He has a great staff also.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Wanted help with a new skin condition on my back & shoulders and the what new treatment could be done to improve the appearance of scarred skin since I have issues on my back & since I was 13. I'm 56 now. Very discounting of my request. Said "You will never have the skin of your youth.". Duh - that's not what I asked for. Also, made a condenscending remark about my reason why I was purchasing products. Never went back! And he calls himself a Christian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I was given antibiotic at age 13 that caused Drug induced reaction (DRESS) syndrome. This caused me to be hospitalized twice; the latter being Tulane PUCU! A few months later I developed auto immune disorder ( Graces) disease with the destruction of my thyroid gland. I am 29 and I haven't been the same since I went to that dermatologist. I suffer from depression and anxiety not able to function as a normal teen and now young adult! He didn't even call to check on me. In Gods hands!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Find a different doctor

FACT the staff here are rude and unprofessional. ADVISE seek out a different doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Hubbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Michael Daigle

    Dermatology

    Lafayette, LA 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    44
  • Dr. Kristy Kennedy

    Dr. Kristy Kennedy

    Dermatology

    Lafayette, LA 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    8
  • Dr. Daniel Dupree

    Dr. Daniel Dupree

    Dermatology

    Lafayette, LA 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    42