Dr. Christopher Hutchins MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Dr Hutchins & his staff are wonderful. I can't say enough good things about them. I've had both hip & knee replacements with Dr Hutchins & have been very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor and surgeon- spends time with patient, good bedside manner, skilled surgeon and supportive doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Knee Cap Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchins was a very caring person and went out of his way to complete the knee surgery in a very short period of time that I was in Ct. He and his staff as well as all the hospital staff were exceptional in all ways. Thank you Dr. Hutchins and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchins is awesome. He treated me with respect and answer all my questions with honesty and thoroughness. I felt very secure and knowledgeable going into both my knee replacements. Would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
1kneedone12go
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He got me!!! I was so afraid of surgery, more terrified Of the pain meds that make me sick! Dr. Hutchins Listened to my fears, agreed with my need to Have more control of medications, and most Importantly he made me feel safe!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Dr. Chris Hutchings
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If would be hard to find a better Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
The Best!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hutchins is the best !! My hip replacemnent was done with awesome results. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this doctor.He is the most caring and concise doctor.I recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchins is a kind, caring, great surgeon. Have had multiple surgerys all with positive outcomes, and no complications. Office staff is efficient and caring.Would highly recommend Dr. Hutchins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Yes folks, he listens
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchins is a caring and thorough physician. He listens, askes questions and works with you to "get you fixed." He is also nice. At no point did I feel as though he was talking down to me or making me feel stupid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Hutchins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Groton, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Gaccione

31 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Carlow

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Richard Thoms

13 years experience

4.1 of 5