ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. V Inzerillo V Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. V Inzerillo V?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. V Inzerillo V?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Still have very little use of shoulder he replaced and a lot of pain and swelling 2 years later

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

There are not enough words to describe this piece of work as human. He is rude, does not listen, passes judgment without knowing the facts first from the patient and needs to have his license REVOKED! I am writing a letter to the Orthopedic Medical Director explaining the horrible service i received from him today! Crystal Run should be ashamed that they spend so much money in beautifying the facility but needs to focus more on patient care especially hiring doctors with a little empathy, knowledge and bedside manners!!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Heart less Dr.

Dr inzerillo has no compation, he's a heart less Dr. He have no experience, only he want is money,he's very nasty and prejudice, he treat you worse than animal.i don't recomend this dr. To nobody it's a nightmare .My worse experience I had with him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Either he just wants to collect money or truly incompetent...do not bother going to him!

Quite incompetent or just likes to waste patients' time and collect money. I went to him for a second opinion on a locked knee after arthroscopic surgery and less than 2 min evaluating my problem, not really paying attention to my limited ROM or any of the other issues, he concluded sciatica without even checking my spine or lower back. So, here I am after a third opinion and a second surgery...there was torn medial meniscus, loose body in the joints, partial ACL tear and synovitis/tenosynovitis. Definitely nothing wrong with my sciatica!! I am glad I have some knowledge of this stuff and I can recognize symptoms so I did not listen to this so called doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Find another doctor

In summary, I am an RN with 20 yr of strong clinical experience who suffered a fall resulting in pelvic fractures and elbow fracture as well. I returned to the hospital and he was on call so I did not have a choice. He was unprofessional, no bed side manner to speak of, he was hostile at best, did not listen clearly and did not bother to make a proper assessment. He actually brought me to tears as he didn't listen to a word I said. I thankfully do not live in that area and have since found highly competent caring diagnosticians. I am now one day post op when I SHOULD have been properly diagnosed almost 2 months ago

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Best. Doctor. Ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

best dr ever.

He knows what he is talking about and he does his job well :)

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

He felt the need to decide whether I was in pain or not and write on my chart, for other doctors to see, to NOT GIVE THIS PATIENT NARCOTICS. As if I was drug seeking.I had only seen him ONCE!!!!!!!He seems like a nice guy, but he is an a ** in my book.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Dr. V. Christopher Inzerillo

This dr. only seems to be interested in collecting money. He does temporary fixes and does not solve the problem. I find it hard to believe he is not ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

THE BEST

One of the best Drs I have ever went to. He always has time and listens. He did my knee replacemnet and I was walking in 3 weeks with out a walker and a cane. Also my surgery was at Arden Hill Campus and I had the best of care. I think very highly of the Dr. and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. V Inzerillo V is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Evan Hawkins

    Dr. Evan Hawkins

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
  • Dr. John Hardcastle

    Dr. John Hardcastle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Tomlinson

    Dr. Daniel Tomlinson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (53)
    16