ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Ives Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
24.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Need telephone number

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

How is this guy still in business?

I have had my first and last visit with this guy. His staff was great but when it came time to meet him it was a completely different story. The guy was abrasive,uncaring,rude and abrupt. lesson learned.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

rude, arrogant, and disinterested....

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Horrible

I had a colonoscopy done all went well. Then a week later the same issues I was having came back. I tried for 2 weeks straight to get in touch with him or his nurse to schedule another appointment. They never called me back. I finally went to see another dr and he told me I had a parasite. The new doctor fixed that. Now I'm having issues again and I sent a request form to him for my records. It has been 3weeks now and still haven't gotten them. He is absolutely the worst doctor I've ever been to!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Felt like cattle being herded through. Did not listen to my concerns, rude, arrogant.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

All Good

I went to Dr Ives for a colonoscopy. All went very smoothly, no problems at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Ives was outstanding. He took time with me, made me feel comfortable about my procedure and it went off without a hitch. I think the review written mentioning him being sued and causing bruising was a little over the top. A difficult procedure with some side effects I understand, but what does a lawsuit have to do with a colonoscopy. Some people are just ridiculous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

should not be in practice

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Ives is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairhope, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Darryle Bullard

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. James Griffin

    Dr. James Griffin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Dr. Wendy Davidson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fairhope, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    20