The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Danner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Danner?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Dr. Danner is a wonderful person and great doctor. He is very personable and takes the time to get to know each of his clients. He takes the time to speak with his clients and answer any questions. I have been going to Dr. Danner for several years now and would definitely recommend Dr. Danner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic physician- highly recommended

Posted on August 7th, 2016

I am so grateful I had such a smart and focused physician to help me through a problem pregnancy. His insight and great bedside manner helped me get through the rough patches. I would recommend him to any woman no question.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Danner is a very compassionate doctor, he listens and cares for his patients needs. He also has great bedside manners and doesn't rush you out of the door like most doctors do nowadays. He has been my doctor for six years and I have nothing but great things to say about him. Would highly recommend Dr. Danner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Danner always tries to help asap!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

DANNER IS AMAZING. I come to see him from Philadelphia!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Spends time with you like you're the only person that day. Talks and explains everything. Delivered my twin girls and now looking after my daughter in law Lively enthusiastic always smiling and supportive. Absolutely the best

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great gynecologist!

Posted on December 20th, 2013

I love the fact he spends so much time with you. You feel like you are his only patient that day. He puts you at ease, and has tremendous compassion. I had a serious problem, and he performed surgery on me and I have never felt better. I had zero problems or pain after, as well. He is awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderfully talented doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Danner is a wonderful doctor, with top notch bedside manner. You get the feeling that he truly cares for all his patients, on top of that he is a top notch physician that does great work. I can hardly see my scar from my myomectomy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Funny, Personable, Friendly, Knowledable. Great doc

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

DR. DANNER IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR, HE MAKES SURE THAT HIS PATIENTS ARE WELL TAKING CARE OF. I LOVE HIS OUTGOING PERSONALITY AND HE ALWAYS KEEPS YOU SMILING I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW HE'S JUST A LOVING/CARING PERSON THANK YOU DR. DANNER FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GETTING ME THROUGH THIS PREGNANCY :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on December 29th, 2010

Make you feel comfortable, he explains everything he does to the best of your understanding. Very funny and lively.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Danner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.