Dr. Christopher Danner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Fantastic physician- highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful I had such a smart and focused physician to help me through a problem pregnancy. His insight and great bedside manner helped me get through the rough patches. I would recommend him to any woman no question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner is a very compassionate doctor, he listens and cares for his patients needs. He also has great bedside manners and doesn't rush you out of the door like most doctors do nowadays. He has been my doctor for six years and I have nothing but great things to say about him. Would highly recommend Dr. Danner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner always tries to help asap!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DANNER IS AMAZING. I come to see him from Philadelphia!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Amazing doctor
Spends time with you like you're the only person that day. Talks and explains everything. Delivered my twin girls and now looking after my daughter in law Lively enthusiastic always smiling and supportive. Absolutely the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Great gynecologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact he spends so much time with you. You feel like you are his only patient that day. He puts you at ease, and has tremendous compassion. I had a serious problem, and he performed surgery on me and I have never felt better. I had zero problems or pain after, as well. He is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wonderfully talented doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Danner is a wonderful doctor, with top notch bedside manner. You get the feeling that he truly cares for all his patients, on top of that he is a top notch physician that does great work. I can hardly see my scar from my myomectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. DANNER IS AN AMAZING DOCTOR, HE MAKES SURE THAT HIS PATIENTS ARE WELL TAKING CARE OF. I LOVE HIS OUTGOING PERSONALITY AND HE ALWAYS KEEPS YOU SMILING I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW HE'S JUST A LOVING/CARING PERSON THANK YOU DR. DANNER FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GETTING ME THROUGH THIS PREGNANCY :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Make you feel comfortable, he explains everything he does to the best of your understanding. Very funny and lively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Dr. Danner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner is a wonderful doctor. He makes you feel like you are important while most doctor's are in and out he takes the time to talk with you and answer and questions you might have.. He is warm, calming and has a gentle touch. I have even told him Dr. Danner i'm going to send my mother to you.. I am very grateful that I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
GREAT OB/GYN!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Danner is a great doctor. Not only is he very personable, but he cares and knows his stuff. I really appreciate the time he takes with me if I need it. He makes the OB/GYN experience more bearable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Danner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Givens

4 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thor Svendsen

24 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Elliot

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor