ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Miller?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 47 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

One of the top nationally

He is a tremendous surgeon and a tremendous person. Meticulous attention to detail, very precise reconstruction, kind, and humble. There are perhaps 5 people in the USA that have his skillset for taking on the most challenging cases. You'd be foolish not to see him and his incredible team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

This was one of the best surgeries I've ever experienced. Everything went a smoothly as you can imagine. Would highly recommend Dr. Miller to anyone needing MOHS surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr, Miller, He is the greatest!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

A superb physician, in every sense. If you have the need, this is who should should see. Consider yourself fortunate he's a resource.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

An extraordinary doctor - his exceptional skill and patient compassion are at the highest level.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

In Great Hands...

Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. I was very nervous about having a procedure performed on my face, but Dr. Miller and his staff are so attentive and do everything possible to ease your nerves and make you comfortable. I feel very grateful that I was able to go to a physician with his level of skill. I also appreciate the sense of humor he and his staff have and look forward to my follow-up visits!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Very Impressed

From first exposure requesting an appointment to the followup for the removal of a facial MIS and reconstruction, this facility at Penn Medicine was a class operation. Dr. Miller and his team (fellowships, residents, nurses, and other staff) were all proficient, friendly, and professional. I would not hesitate to go back there for further surgeries if required in the future. I give Dr.Miller and the Penn Team an A+

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Fantastic surgeon and person

Dr. Miller has been treating me for a melanoma on my cheek. He performed Mohs surgery and skin graft replacements. As I experienced first hand, not only was he extremely skilled at this work, but his ability to teach his residents and encourage both them and his nurses to challenge him was as inspiring as it is unusual for surgeons. He is positive but honest in his appraisals and discussions, and he encourages my questions and involvement. Great "bedside" manner, and I am pretty selective on that. His entire staff of nurses and residents are first-rate and highly supportive and emotionally there for me. I only wish I could find another specialist in urology like this doctor and his team. Wow! I can't recommend Chris enough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

From Joan Wolkenberg

I have not stopped raving about Dr. Miller and his team. Courteous, kind, caring and professional are but a few adjectives I would use. Dr. Miller shows that he cares not only about the patient's cancer but about their whole being. Thank you for making an awful procedure more pleasant (especially with the music and humor expressed by everyone involved). You are truly very special.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Great and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Unique Populations

I am an individual with a suppressed immune system and very susceptible to skin cancers. My local dermatologist referred me to Dr. Miller after extracting at least 8 squamous cells from various parts of my body. My only regret is that I did not know about Dr. Miller beforehand. From the very first consultation to the Mohs aftercare, Dr. Miller is heads above all others in his knowledge and professionalism. The 1.5 hour drive to UPenn is worth every minute it takes to get there. The only minor downside is it is somewhat difficult to get an appointment with him, but that's what happens when you go to the best! I highly recommend especially for those unique cases! On another note, his staff is funny, kind and courteous and are concerned about making sure you are as comfortable as possible. I'm not the easiest person to deal with when it comes to medical issues and they (3 different nurses and 2 fellows) were absolutely the best as well. Guess Dr. Miller only wants the best around the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

BEST CARE EVER

From now on we will always go to Dr. Miller, because he cares. The staff is fabulous, everyone is so nice. Thank you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jeremy Etzkorn

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Nicole Fett

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Edward Bondi

    Dr. Edward Bondi

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    43