ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Molitor Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Molitor?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

My Experience

I can't remember the follow up visit. It was back the last of 2014. I will be using his expertise, again, for my severe degenerative disk disease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Arrogant and curt

He looked at the x-rays of shoulder and arm, looked up at me and said "There's nothing we can do for you" and walked out of the room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Could have had better bed side manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

"Needs a second opinion"...

Didn't give ways on how to reduce pain on nerves being pushed by a cyst in the wrist, Unwarranted x-ray.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

This doctor says little, orders many expensive and unnecessary tests. I have a rare condition, so perhaps it was outside his scope of practice. The office categorically does not prescribe pain medications except post-op. You will be directed to the Emergency Department for pain control.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Molitor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placerville, CA.

  • Dr. Troy Dickson

    Dr. Troy Dickson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Placerville, CA 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Stephen Cyphers

    Dr. Stephen Cyphers

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Placerville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Warren Vance

    Dr. Warren Vance

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Placerville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    18