ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Myers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Myers?

Ratings and Reviews

69 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    58
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 69 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Dr Meyers is terrific!!

He is the most talented and kind GI surgeon one could ever find. Tried the big city doctors first but they were useless. I had some very complicated issues that other doctors were afraid to take on, but Dr Meyers took it on and fixed everything like new!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I went for the gastric sleeve and have been very satisfied with Dr. Meyers and the staff care. I find they are extremely thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Meyers to my friends. He's excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Very thorough and considerate

Dr. Myers and his staff were very courteous, helpful and pleasant to work with. Whenever we had a question, they offered assistance. Understanding our concerns Dr. Myers even called the day before surgery to offer assistance with any unanswered questions and reassurance. His bedside manner and post surgery communciations were excellant. People have to remember just because they are the doctors doesn't mean they can read you mind - if you have a questions you have to explain your concerns...I highly recommend his services!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Nice person and good bedside manner.Had problems with surgery and was dismissed by Dr. Myers and he never adressed those problems or fixed them afterwards, my PCP had to do this.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Jama

    Dr. Robert Jama

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Jon Henwood

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Christopher Esper

    Dr. Christopher Esper

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Greenville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11