inactive

Christopher Pham DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Miami, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had so much back pain from a sport-related injury. Dr. Pham operated my back and since then I have no more back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
A very caring surgeon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a severe neck pain from an accident about 3 years ago. Since then my life was miserable because of the severe pain. I went to several doctors and none of them offered me any concrete treatment plan. I had been through physical therapies, chiropractic manipulation, and epidural injections. An only thing that helped my neck pain was the pain medications. You can name all the pain medications and I took them all. A friend of a friend encouraged me to see Dr. Pham. My first impression of Dr. Pham was a very positive one. He exhibited a genuine caring and a very humble doctor. He personally reviewed my MRI and explained to me about my disc herniation and offered me different types of treatment options. I chose surgery. Since Dr Pham operated my cervical spine, my neck pain was almost gone. From taking heavy narcotic pain medications every hours every day before surgery, now I only take Motrin and a muscle relaxant once a while if needed. It was a first time in three years of living with agonizing pain, I was finally able to take a fishing trip with my son before he headed off to college.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am from Argentina. I had a car accident while in Miami. I am glad to have Dr. Pham to be my doctor. He spent a lot of time explaining to me about my neck injury and advised me that surgery would only consider as a last option. I have been to several doctors before Dr. Pham and they were basically clueless in treating my condition. Mucho gracias Dr. Pham.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Pham for my neck pain as a result of a car accident, and I have found him to be a great doctor with genuine care for his patient. He patiently spent time to explain the MRI pictures with me and my husband, and offered all the treatment options available. After a visit with him, we fetl very comfortable with his excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Pham for a second opinion. My overall impression of Dr. Pham was a positive one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was involved in a car accident and suffered excruciating lower back pain from a disc herniation. Because of Dr. Pham, I was able to regain my mobidity and enjoy a walk with my wife in the park. Dr. Pham is an extraordinary physician whose genuine care and compassion surpassed my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Pham for my neurological disorder. To my surprise, Dr. Pham is a very humble, caring and compassionate doctor. I hate to give 4-stars to any doctor, but Dr. Pham is an exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Excellent bedside manner.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Pham for the first time in regarding to my spinal injury from a traumatic car accident. I was very impressed with his knowledge, especially his excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Christopher Pham, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.